JuddgementDay
And you’ve picked him for durability - right?Just cannot take a trick this year. Fair dinkum. You just have to laugh.
What an upside down year for previous injury prone players!
And you’ve picked him for durability - right?Just cannot take a trick this year. Fair dinkum. You just have to laugh.
He will average 35if shit hits the fan.
Someone on twitter X saying Heeney rolled an ankle ..I don't think any of the poo jouno
Isum picked it up yet..
I thought it was a woman ..Check his previous posts. Bloke is a nobody and full of s*** takes
He was never a scorer. He was a cash cow. Too late. Floating donut more useful.Wil Dawson listed as 1 week. He'll come back through the VFL no doubt, but do we reckon he gets a few more games? Would be a handy green dot towards the end of the season, if shit hits the fan.
Where are you sitting in BFA Premier League?Just cannot take a trick this year. Fair dinkum. You just have to laugh.
Judd_Magic Freddie might be R1 next week
Our F7 saviour that should be good for 50-60 a week.Freddies JS is sky-rocketing mate with Mihocek out for the season now too.
Our F7 saviour that should be good for 50-60 a week.
Schoenmaker, Dowling, Kreuger for me.I have Humphries at D7, Dowling M9 and Kreuger at F7.
Feeling pretty good about that.
Judd_Magic Freddie might be R1 next week
Mcnotquite.Not SC relevant, but Mcstay is Mcgone.
This is terrible news. He wasn’t far away and we needed him. Farq.
Some Kent's are unlucky .This is terrible news. He wasn’t far away and we needed him. Farq.
Thanks for the heart attack.
This is terrible news. He wasn’t far away and we needed him. Farq.