They would've blown their budget in 2020.One part timer probably
On M2010J19CG using BigFooty.com mobile app
They would've blown their budget in 2020.One part timer probably
Where'd you get 8 million from? Even if every team had SC+ that's only 3.6 mill (182k teams x $20).
2% is 3.6k teams, that's way too low. 20% is 36k teams, that's not that many, but it might be too high. I reckon it's somewhere in the middle, around 10% of teams. Once you factor in the double teams ("my wife's team"), the kids/teens teams, the "I only signed up because my mate asked me too but I don't even watch footy so I gave up in round 2" teams, etc. Maybe 10-15%.
I reckon SC+ is a bonus for them. They get their money from ad revenue and the traffic is brings to HS. Doesn't cost much to host these servers and I doubt they have a big team doing maintenance. At the start of each season they do a GUI update, but that's just visual. Then adjust a couple lines of code at add more trades or something. There's no real innovation.
Caldwell not ded
Short turnaround doesn't help. I can certainly see him being managed.It’s going to be sphincter clinching every time there’s a notification for this thread this week.
I have a really bad feeling Walsh is going to miss this week.
He looked really banged up today.
Got a few knocks and a pretty sever knock to his back.
Secondary scoop, but....
View attachment 2055620
Silliness aside, shame for him and them.
Might be a bit young to be full time lone wolf.
Had him, too, he's had a few of those ones that stretch out, long time out with the hammy this year, too.I get nightmares of Darcy Parish missing 3-4 games when I hear corked calf…
Jackson hopefully made of sterner stuff.I get nightmares of Darcy Parish missing 3-4 games when I hear corked calf…