News 2024 Injuries, Suspensions, and Concussion Protocols

What's with clubs putting players back on the ground this year with major injuries.
Rozee
Petracca
Now tdk..
Doctors have gone to shit if they can't diagnose a broken foot.

We don't have that problem at the Tigers everyone gets and injury and time off at our club :moustache:

1721715724665.png
Will Ferrell Reaction GIF

I doubt it, retirement beckons imo.

I've said it for a while now he won't be going to another club playing. He didn't want to play this year but the club wanted him to get to 300 games.

rocker_oz33

Gee, Jezza, 6 possies and **** all impact, and you reckon you need to lift…
Surprised Nicolas Cage GIF

Break it down, Darty
Prick cost me ez wins.
My own fault.
Curbow on half a leg has Darty covered

rocker_oz33

Gee, Jezza, 6 possies and **** all impact, and you reckon you need to lift…
Surprised Nicolas Cage GIF

Break it down, Darty
Prick cost me ez wins.
My own fault.
Curbow on half a leg has Darty covered

Poor Jezza has a mare 🐴.

fall lol GIF by America's Funniest Home Videos
horse falling GIF
Note no horses were inj in this*.

Scoops will never touch lemon slice again on general ****ing principle.
Flog with your ****ing patisserie talents
How bout a recipe with a couple of ****ing snags, maaaate

News 2024 Injuries, Suspensions, and Concussion Protocols