He takes Rioli. Who is super dangerous for them.Doubt it, not in a cut throat final with Frost out and our forwards already humming. Maybe later in the game in case of emergency.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
He takes Rioli. Who is super dangerous for them.Doubt it, not in a cut throat final with Frost out and our forwards already humming. Maybe later in the game in case of emergency.
Off to sportsman's in Bangkok, hoping that there will be other supporters around. Was very lonely last week explaining AFL to a bartender in KL. To those at the game - have a ball
Going to have 'One Night In Bangkok' in my head the remainder of the afternoon now.
Roos is a fraud. Always has been.Paul Roos - "Port have got way more talent than Hawthorn, but Hawthorns system is way better than Ports. So this is a talent game versus a system game".
Paul Roos - "Port have got way more talent than Hawthorn, but Hawthorns system is way better than Ports. So this is a talent game versus a system game".
My shingles doctor who was prepping me for a colonoscopy told me Butters ........
I believe in you rizzly bear4:40 pm start time here in Thailand, the closest sports bar is about 5 minutes walk from home.
There's a cute waitress I've got my eye on, she knows nothing about AFL so my challenge will be to convince her to become our newest fan. The game plan is I'll buy her a drink at the end of every quarter if we're in front, so y'all better be cheering for a strong performance!
It could get messy!
I'd suggest he has better things to do late Sunday afternoon - and it is not like he could have checked out the Hawks any other timeSounds like he's doing his analysis based on draft pick numbers rather than what's happening on the field of play.
Perhaps he doesn't watch much footy - is he still living in the US of A?
Roos is a fraud. Always has been.
Roos is another student of the only thing that matters is contested ball - this current Hawks team would annihilate his game plan.
Same here so hard to concentrate!!!Two more hours of work. Man today is dragging.
I reckon Port have 2 quarters of consistent footy in them. If we can keep them contained we'll dominate the second half.
I'm a tad curious now because it's not the first time you've said that. What on earth did did Roos do?Take our club's name out your damn mouth you absolute s**tstain of a human.
I'm a tad curious now because it's not the first time you've said that. What on earth did did Roos do?
You missed how he tries to take credit for Melbourne's flag because he "changed their culture" in his 2 years there, when in reality he did **** all and just took a big cheque and ran (and Melbourne's culture is still completely ****ed).He is the most arrogant flog in the game. He leans so hard into this bullshit reputation he has undeservingly obtained in the game and has run so hard with it he could probably take down Usain Bolt over 100m. All of this off the back of a single, solitary flag across 608 games played/coached and yet he gets treated as though he is some kind of footballing guru.
On top of this - after the 2013 grand final he was on some panel show and said Brian Lake didn't deserve the Norm Smith medal off the back of his kid's assessment of the game and said Lake wasn't even in the top 5 players on the ground that day. That really irked me because anyone with functioning eyes could see Lake was brilliant that day and basically saved Freo from building on their constant drives forward in the 4th quarter. For Roos to shit on a performance like that off the back of his 13 year old kid's assessment was absurdly disrespectful I felt.
In summary - he's an arrogant campaigner and unlike the AFL collective media, I have little respect for his opinions.
And when JHF goes forward he takes him and Impey rolls over onto Rioli.He takes Rioli. Who is super dangerous for them.
Butters wouldn't melt in our mouths.......My shingles doctor who was prepping me for a colonoscopy told me Butters ........
I went under before he finished the sentence
You missed how he tries to take credit for Melbourne's flag because he "changed their culture" in his 2 years there, when in reality he did **** all and just took a big cheque and ran (and Melbourne's culture is still completely ****ed).
I think evidence has shown that Melbourne got that flag by lockdowns isolating their players from drugs and alcohol.You missed how he tries to take credit for Melbourne's flag because he "changed their culture" in his 2 years there, when in reality he did **** all and just took a big cheque and ran (and Melbourne's culture is still completely ****ed).