Lol. Like clockwork
Afl doing Afl. Joke of an organisation. Corruption is their number 1 mantra & doing dr*gs is their number 2.
Lol. Like clockwork
Yep so we need to keep hammering Ken it's the only way Roast the Daddy!For whatever reason, the players turn up when Ken get roasted.
As a 30 year old mature manWonder what his thoughts are on drink driving
Can one of the questions be 'good job Ken but why do you move so effeminately at times?'
How’s Brereton’s tirade this morning. Boy. Clarkson has made a career of it and we never heard this sort of vitriol from any of these guys.I say, 'good on ken for doing it - the sooking by hawthorn is laughable. '
Obviously I'm biased and watch the game expecting to see Ports screwed over.I'm not one to focus on umpires & I need to watch the game again but I'm long past believing umpires are impartial. It's not the world we live in anymore. And the Afl are a corrupt, disgraceful organisation.
Very big head on a small body. Very big head.I reckon the “wizard” compensates significantly for something other than his short stature!
Just listened to Brereton interviewing Ken Hinkley on SEN , if you didn’t know better you would have thought he murdered one of their players.I'm obviously no great fan of kern, but the amount of fuss about his interaction with a couple of dawks by clowns like BT, Hodge and Lewis is ridiculous, if the real nasty blokes like Clarkson and Sheedy had been held accountable for their interactions with oppo players they would have both been sent to a Siberian gulag decades ago.
The afl eventually fined Clarkson, but that apparently wasn't until after a number of warnings for his anti social behaviour!
The Vfl want to & always do punish us. They're a disgracefully corrupt organisationYeah but there was no outcome.
This is one of those ones that gets cleared if you’re a vic team in finals.
The fact he played on and nothing eventuated says you think he’d be fine.
Depends if the VFL want to punish us for Hinkley
They're just embarassing themselves. A bunch of entitled flogs.Just listened to Brereton interviewing Ken Hinkley on SEN , if you didn’t know better you would have thought he murdered one of their players.
Looks like they love him within the club. Did you see the huge cheer he got when he returned to the rooms, not only the players but all the support staff alsoFor whatever reason, the players turn up when Ken get roasted.
The Vic boys club media who can dish it out but not take it, and seem deeply offended despite mostly being a bunch of dirty flogs as players, may actually being doing us a favour...
How’s Brereton’s tirade this morning. Boy. Clarkson has made a career of it and we never heard this sort of vitriol from any of these guys.
Amazing, not, that it’s all Hawthorn people making such a song and dance of it. Hodge, Lewis, Brereton, Mitchell, Sicily.
I'm with your wife on this one. You shouldn't be watching a football match from some obscure league on the other side of the world on your anniversary.
No current season stats available
And Bucks giving him a little half smile, as in: "Come on Jordy - you're showing your colours a bit much"Jordan Lewis very upset. Thinks it ruined the night lol. Not for us mate.
And the Afl are a corrupt, disgraceful organisation.