Headlines on SEN.
Crickets for Geelong women bashers.
Which Geelong player is a woman basher I pay no attention to footy media ?
Headlines on SEN.
Crickets for Geelong women bashers.
I hope when they go to interview balta he tells them to get farcked.They've got conclusive FARC footage but can't release it
One of the draftees from memoryWhich Geelong player is a woman basher I pay no attention to footy media ?
Not sure if charges were laid , a cats draftee was involved in an assault on a femaleWhich Geelong player is a woman basher I pay no attention to footy media ?
I seem to recall something about that , CFL integrity didn’t get involved in that oneOne of the draftees from memory
Doesnt sound like was charged tho , only under investigation, meanwhile complainant no longer has a problem , funny bout datI seem to recall something about that , CFL integrity didn’t get involved in that one
AFL draftee under investigation for alleged assault
The league’s integrity unit is aware of the alleged altercation between the teenager and a woman.7news.com.au
Brown paper bag fixes everythingDoesnt sound like was charged tho , only under investigation, meanwhile complainant no longer has a problem , funny bout dat
Is that a different case than Stephen Silvagni"s son?Geelong case quickly hidden while Noah is on tv screens on a planet 100 million light years away.
Teenager I think they are on the endangered list and are protected.I seem to recall something about that , CFL integrity didn’t get involved in that one
AFL draftee under investigation for alleged assault
The league’s integrity unit is aware of the alleged altercation between the teenager and a woman.7news.com.au
I always reckon these incidents are in the territory of club imposed sanction following recommendation from leadership group. A club with a strong culture takes sets the right standards. Obviously we'll allow the legal case to run it's course then apply a sanction early Feb.Was trying to think of any recent precedents , if his name was Steven may nothing would come of it , how many times has he knocked someone’s block off , best case is club imposed sanction which will be min 3 , shai copped a ban and he was the one clobbered
Will probably activate the suspended fine from KebabgateHe’s going to be appearing in front of local court, which means absolute **** all for him and he’d been granted pretty much on the spot.
It’s only getting coverage as he plays AFL for high profile.
Don’t condone his actions or behaviour, he needs to learn from this.
However, ‘The CFL’ will come down hard on us.
Will probably activate the suspended fine from Kebabgate
I'm betting some local wannabe footballer thought Balta was a safe target and wouldn't respond for fear of an AFL sanction. Now all we are all talking about whether he will be sanctioned not whether he is guilty or innocent. The whole AFL sanctions are BS. We didn't hear from the AFL when Balta was reportedly punched at a soccer match and didn't response (no public congratulations from the AFL for his restraint). Worse was when Rioli and Bolton called out the abuse of Rioli's then girlfriend. The two young fellas behaved exactly how the "Don't stay silent" advertising campaign tells us males to, yet the AFL sanctioned them. That flog from North Melbourne harassed his girlfriend for years before the AFL could no longer ignore it and finally sanctioned him and that was after several criminal convictions, from memory. Unless it is a real clear cut reputational problem (like the North Melbourne flog) then the AFL would be much smarter to just say it's a civil issue and leave it to the police. Or at least try to be consistent.He’s going to be appearing in front of local court, which means absolute **** all for him and he’d been granted pretty much on the spot.
It’s only getting coverage as he plays AFL for high profile.
Don’t condone his actions or behaviour, he needs to learn from this.
However, ‘The CFL’ will come down hard on us.
These type of incidents happened with those other said leaders. Unfortunately you can’t control young blokes. I’m sure there is more to it as wellI’m only concerned about our culture and leadership at the club at both a playing level and above.
We’ve lost a wealth of leadership the last few years on and off the field and we need to quickly find quality people to replace them.
This also seem very out of character from everything we’ve seen from Balta to this point. So I’m sure there’s a bit more to this.
It isn't.This also seem very out of character from everything we’ve seen from Balta to this point. So I’m sure there’s a bit more to this.