- May 18, 2014
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
4 reasons:
Chris Scott
Hawkins
Selwood
Dangerfield.
It snowballs
Is the best of the Ch 7 commentators by milesDaisy talks too much.
Did a stylised Port Ade119de ever take off?Well we didn't win by 119 points but we won.
He was listed as one. Not sure if he was actually game day emergency though. Still a bad call regardless though.Davis was such a poor call as a late in. Was Riccardi an emergency?
That's when you know you've made it
#goals
Well we didn't win by 119 points but we won.
Well they were ****ing dreadful last week and only dreadful tonight. So with that pattern I'm guessing somewhat dreadful next week.Well the umps we're ******* dreadful last week. They're dreadful tonight. What do you reckon they will be next week?
Yep average win but will takeDaisy: 'the Cats found their brand tonight'
They beat an undermanned GWS who won 11 games for the season with a 4 quarter armchair ride.
Agreed.. was sceptical that she was just a token to start with but I reckon she knows her sh!t. Far more than JB.I wish she was in the commentary box rather than special comments anyway. Far more astute than most of the others up there.
Shithouse! Didn't you even see your own team!How'd you go last week?
I've seen it a few times. Usually from elderly crow fans on the old Facebook app. Points for effort, they are trying their very best.Did a stylised Port Ade119de ever take off?
Personally I was in lockdown, ordered some take away, watched a bit of footy, had a couple of beers, mowed the lawns on Saturday usual stuff, how about you?How'd you go last week?
Think it was a rhetorical question mate.Shithouse! Didn't you even see your own team!
Thats Umpire Long.That Umpire No:1 is the worst in the league
Can't say that was an overly convincing win. Shits gunna have to hit the fan for the dees not to make the GF from here.Will have to wait another week for Geelong's pick. Melbourne should knock them off fairly comfortably.
Yes agreeWill have to wait another week for Geelong's pick. Melbourne should knock them off fairly comfortably.
Daisy: 'the Cats found their brand tonight'
They beat an undermanned GWS who won 11 games for the season with a 4 quarter armchair ride.
In fairness, Demons will likely win the flag, so losing to them isn't a disgrace.Yes agree
Tough match up v dees who should be win youd think