Autopsy AFL 2023 Round 11 - Suns v Dogs Sat May 27th 7:25pm AEST (TIO)

Who will win and by how much?

• Suns by a goal or less

Votes: 3 9.7%
  • Dogs by a goal or less

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Suns by 7 - 20

Votes: 4 12.9%
  • Dogs by 7 - 20

Votes: 14 45.2%
  • Suns by a lot

Votes: 1 3.2%
  • Dogs by a lot

Votes: 8 25.8%
  • Draw

Votes: 1 3.2%

Whoever the ump was that paid the 50m and Weightman high free for 2 back to back non-existent goals needs to be dropped. You can't be that incompetent at your job.
Umpires Brownlow Votes
3. Bontempelli
2. Macrae
1. Daniel

Umps did everything to keep Gold Flogs in it in the final 5 mins, AFL's love child getting the preferential treatment as always.. that Naughton goal called a behind is an absolute disgrace.. Gold Coast were throwing the ball the whole night as well.
this joker joined big footy just to be a comedian, you are better off joining the circus mate, they have a shortage of clowns 🤡🤡🤡

Everyone needs to package up whatever nonsense boos they've thrown JHFs way this year and deliver it to that chode Cody Weightman.

****ing disgrace.

Dogs are a powerful club that commands umpiring bias

I think it’s more a measure by the AFL to help out the little guy. Keep one of the small tin rattler Melbourne clubs up

The sad thing is that the horrible umpiring won't even get a mention in the media because the Suns won and no one cares about the Suns anyway.

Apart from Billy ray who just got suspended and the handul of Brisbane fans here.

Just imagine if QLD copped that sort of biased refereeing against NSW in the State of Origin next week, they would be burning down Lang Park now.
I imagine you also feel this way about Max Kings flopping today?

I feel like you don't because I saw your posting when it happened but, just asking for clarifications sake.

On the flip side, if the dogs can’t beat a bottom 8 side with the umpires gifting them the game

Ray Liotta Lol GIF
girl-laughing-big-mouth-k4asmvvqv4db5n6w.gif

Kudos Jon Ralph for calling out the cheating of Weightman.

Some of the most biased umpiring I've seen, the AFL must do something about it, it's a disgrace
Happy for them to just correct the ledger for the suns next game
20-10 free kicks and 2 gifted suns goals?
Thanks,
Sorry crows.

Should be applauding guy like Jack Lukosius and Matt Rowell on their great performances. Sad that people with umpiring fetishes need to derail the discussion

I don't have an umpire fetish, I'd just like to see all AFL games umpired as fairly as possible, and unfortunately tonight wasn't one of them. You have your opinion and I have mine.....have a great night.

Autopsy AFL 2023 Round 11 - Suns v Dogs Sat May 27th 7:25pm AEST (TIO)