It's only their second game this year where they lost the scoring shot count. Probably would be contenders had they got a better coach, that's obvious.Let's be honest, they're not really even pretending.
They beat St Kilda by a goal, and Hawthorn by a point or whatever.
They're a genuine bottom 6 team. I don't think they'd even deny this.
I don't believe he is a sook. He never planned on staying. The rest was theatrics.Not North's fault that JHF was a sooky flog.
One of the worst games I've seen him play. Aliir is an absolute weapon but gotta do better than he has tonight if he's playing that role.Kennedy's had a shocker
Couldnt get a game
Won a flag in 2023 without him
not really same same
Henry would be lucky to brush JHFs beatufiul blonde locks
Almost impossible to even swing his leg at, might have got done for a throw if he triedI'm not sure the rule is get it on the boot, just attempt to do so. I guess we'll see how it plays out.
Rickman was the better VFL player, but his fatness just didn't translate to the big league.Chops!
I loved the unwritten Williamstown-Bulldogs alignment back in the day.
Hinkley's brand of footy with all that talent at his disposal is a shocker.lol @ Port chipping it across the backline between spuds in dewy night conditions
I didn't know he died.By the way, Val Perovic would be turning in his grave listening to the cretins yell 'woof' when Saad does his little 30m chip kicks.
Some old school Carlton fans need to say something.
It's a shit show. Will change very quicklyHow was that not HTB on Curnow?
Why do port trade in so many trash players.
It’s like a Alibaba or Wish.com moneyball team.