Collo_Cairns
You can all bitch and whinge from behind your computer screens as much as you want, but what people want to walk off the ground while pear shaped ********s from the sideline give them heaps whether they have umpired well or not, no kids want to join, every person who has played before knows what shit they cop.
If we don't have umpires, how can a game happen without favourtism from club umps. Stop bitching, its disgusting what you sooks type. Do something yourself it is that bad, have a go at umpiring some juniors or even the two's. In any league bad decisions are made, get used to it and play to the umpires rules. I'm bloody sure at training they don't say 'lets take control of this match, show them we are important'. With some of the thugs running around they might need to be harsh and rid them of the game, no better way to promote our great game to the kids and parents up here.
Either all you blokes sooking about the umps quit typing your crap, or your decide to assist and come out from behind the screen and grab a whistle. You all seem to know a shitload about footy.
If we don't have umpires, how can a game happen without favourtism from club umps. Stop bitching, its disgusting what you sooks type. Do something yourself it is that bad, have a go at umpiring some juniors or even the two's. In any league bad decisions are made, get used to it and play to the umpires rules. I'm bloody sure at training they don't say 'lets take control of this match, show them we are important'. With some of the thugs running around they might need to be harsh and rid them of the game, no better way to promote our great game to the kids and parents up here.
Either all you blokes sooking about the umps quit typing your crap, or your decide to assist and come out from behind the screen and grab a whistle. You all seem to know a shitload about footy.