Certified Legendary Thread Alastair Clarkson II - signs 5 year contract w/ North Melbourne 19 August 2022 - news breaks p360

Someone just put up Drew Petrie doing Frank the Tank.

Enough said.

Imagine being a supporter of a club who has used performance enhancing drugs because they are so s**t and one of their players are literally cheated on their significant other with an underage schoolgirl 💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀
Trust me bro Stringer has changed trust me he said it in an interview.

Can someone please put up the days since winning a final count.

Old mate here is referring to times most likely before his mum scolded him/her for using his/her own faeces as finger paint on the bathroom walls.

Me being an ITK and all that can report that Hazardinho still is an avid finger painter.
Who was their last coach to win a final? Sheedy or Knight?

With all this 'we cant land a big fish' talk, when you look back at it it's kinda been a blessing in disguise.

Zac Williams - injury prone barely getting a kick
Degoey - no explanation needed.
Dusty - Cooked
J.Kelly - been very meh since
Gaff - thank god. He's hopeless.

Imagine having any of these on a massive contract.
it also forced us to hit the draft i.e. Luke Davies-Uniacke. Good outcome.

Anyone know what he's waiting for? Chadwiko

I don't know his reasons/rationale.

But I do know that the club has had an understanding he wouldn't make a decision until the end of the season (or very close to it) for a while.

We all know the negatives around Essendon. What about the positives?

1) So called "Big club"
2) "Promising List" that Malthouse predicted would win the flag this season :)

That's all folks. :)

I can’t wait for clarko to reject north Melbourne, for the most successful club in afl history. You honestly think Clarko isn’t picking our squad over yours, when most of your players want out. Oh and we’ll take Zurhaar too thanks!

Yes things are going great guns down your way. A drug program that lead to your favourite son trying to kill himself.
Watson handing back his Brownlow etc.

I was saying that to the lovely Ms Sharon who is an Essington fan. I asked her why? Who in their right mind would actively support such a horrid team with their ethical compass set to zero.

I've only ever gotten into physical altercations twice at the footy and both times against shite campaigners like you. And both times not my fault fyi.

I've told her I am not attending a * match with her.

Just on smoko and one of the lads is eating chicken twisties and I thought, “you’re a bit of a weird campaigner”.. which bring us to our next question..

Chicken or cheese twisties?

Chicken 100%

Someone just put up Drew Petrie doing Frank the Tank.

Enough said.
Drew Petrie North Melbourne GIF - Drew Petrie North Melbourne Celebration GIFs