Certified Legendary Thread Alastair Clarkson II - signs 5 year contract w/ North Melbourne 19 August 2022 - news breaks p360

Just on smoko and one of the lads is eating chicken twisties and I thought, “you’re a bit of a weird campaigner”.. which bring us to our next question..

Chicken or cheese twisties?
Chicken if I had to eat one of them.

Just on smoko and one of the lads is eating chicken twisties and I thought, “you’re a bit of a weird campaigner”.. which bring us to our next question..

Cheese is the only correct answer to this. Anything else is just weird

Yes things are going great guns down your way. A drug program that lead to your favourite son trying to kill himself.
Watson handing back his Brownlow etc.

I was saying that to the lovely Ms Sharon who is an Essington fan. I asked her why? Who in their right mind would actively support such a horrid team with their ethical compass set to zero.

I've only ever gotten into physical altercations twice at the footy and both times against shite campaigners like you. And both times not my fault fyi.

I've told her I am not attending a * match with her.

Let’s not forget the demise of Bomba Thompson.

I had one of the delightful chaps threaten to cut my throat at a game once.

This is exactly the type of discussion that got me started posting on here in the first place. Cheese. Twisties are not chips.

So yesterday it was a clandestine meeting in an undisclosed location where Sheeds, Barham an Clarko sat around a knight's roundtable and discussed their plans for domination, and all that's left to do is give Clarkos shirt size to the Essendon property steward and order him a job lot of red&black polos
Now it is "Clarkson's manager met with the bombers yesterday, and our gut feeling tells us Clarko may sorta possibly at some point tentatively most likely meet with the club...a bit"
I wish someone had told me when I was in high school that running around with a microphone and a gormless expression on my face talking deep from the core of my anus unquestioned is a viable career choice in this country 😒

I'm adventurous and can go for either...

Let’s not forget the demise of Bomba Thompson.

I had one of the delightful chaps threaten to cut my throat at a game once.

Yes wasn't he a class act. And sad to say, I am not at all surprised, they're ****ing feral.

They are the worst supporters in the comp, that was told to me by security who had to intervene.

Yes wasn't he a class act. And sad to say, I am not at all surprised, they're ******* feral.

They are the worst supporters in the comp, that was told to me by security who had to intervene.

Mate of mine works security at the G. Reckons Essendon v Richmond is a ****ing nightmare.

I don't know his reasons/rationale.

But I do know that the club has had an understanding he wouldn't make a decision until the end of the season (or very close to it) for a while.
Cool so not expecting to hear anything over the next couple of days then.
Good to know. Thanks man.

Have it on good word that Clarko was a pretty much done deal until a few days ago when he logged into bigfooty and saw this thread. He was so offended that his name was spelled wrong he literally said "this changes everything, they don't even know my name" (in a tone similar to George's mum when she finds out the women isn't Chinese), tipped the table over and now here we are.

If th
No I’ve NEVER said he’d signed - my info was a verbal yes and then the nitty gritty needed to be worked out.
If the nitty gritty is not worked out it’s not an agreement.
Surly someone who has been involved in the coach appointment process would know that.