Andy Collins v Shaun Grigg

What is there to be mad about ??? A shit and irrelevant player walked out, we got a shit and irrelevant player in return and both players shouldn't be on AFL lists by the end of 2014 (but Richmond will probably hold on to Grigg because they don't have anyone better).

Sad thing is both would be walk up starters at the Bulldogs :drunk:
The same Bulldogs that beat us in round 3 and finished our season off.

Griggs would be your best player
166.gif

A delisted Andy Collins is 100x better than Shaun Grigg playing 100% gametime

LOLmond we bamboozled you with Grigg and you let us do it again with Hampson:drunk: Pick 32 which we used to secure Everitt who's been one of our best this season.

Will the LOL's ever end?

(Laughing at Lolmond)

A delisted Andy Collins is 100x better than Shaun Grigg playing 100% gametime

LOLmond we bamboozled you with Grigg and you let us do it again with Hampson:drunk: Pick 32 which we used to secure Everitt who's been one of our best this season.

Will the LOL's ever end?

(Laughing at Lolmond)
So that's two second round picks walking out on your club in Grigg and Hampson now you can add Bootsma to that list as well buddy. That's 3 players for Andre Everitt. You must be so chuffed with your clubs drafting. How did Duigon and Scottland go this year as well? And Malthouse reckons you guys aren't even going to tank again this year , surely he jests?

SO MUCH FAIL IN ONE POST LMFAOMOND
3 players for Everitt? NO, just 1. Hampson. (although Everitt IS better than all 3 of those players combined)

Grigg left because he could barely get a run in the seniors. Slots into the best 22 at Richmond.
Hampson was our worst ruck and saw the writing on the wall. Slots into your best 22 AGAIN.
Seriously, read the commenst on your own team board and think about who is the winner here
(hint: it isn't LOLmond)

Not sure what Bootsma, Scotland or Duigan have to do with it either. The last 2 were forced into retirement by injury. None of them walked out.

no, we wouldn't bother with either of these spuds, funny that your club and Richmond tried with both lol
That spud Andy Collins had his best game vs the Bullflogs, kicking 3 goals and taking plenty of marks LOL :oops:

Do you know what's really funny? I didn't even know who the **** this guy was I had to look up his name and discovered he was delisted after one year at your pathetic club that's the real lol's m8

At least I know who Grigg is even though he is a spud of the highest order and should be delisted at the end of the season.

S How did Duigon and Scottland go this year as well? And Malthouse reckons you guys aren't even going to tank again this year , surely he jests?

Duigan is going well. Playing footy in country WA and will always be remembered as the guy that was a last minute replacement and kicked 4 goals on brett deledio in front of 95,000 people in a elim final.

Do you remember that game?

LMFAO The Rusty Trombone you just got fuarken REKT

Really ???

Grigg and Hampson picks 17 and 19 in consecutive drafts and you trade them away. ( one actually put his hand up to leave.
Then you play close to a full season without Duigan , Scottland on your list this year through poor management and then Bootsma a pick 22 goes all porno on you and you get absolutely nothing for him.

Like I said , all you have to show for this is Everitt and yes he's a handy player . You reckon you guys could actually draft a second rounder.

Thanks for the reaming and even tagging me into it mate.

P.s Kane Lucas will be traded to West Coast or Freo at years end for a 4 round upgrade . You know it's true . You guys are just as bad as us ha ha

Really ???

Grigg and Hampson picks 17 and 19 in consecutive drafts and you trade them away. ( one actually put his hand up to leave.
Then you play close to a full season without Duigan , Scottland on your list this year through poor management and then Bootsma a pick 22 goes all porno on you and you get absolutely nothing for him.

Like I said , all you have to show for this is Everitt and yes he's a handy player . You reckon you guys could actually draft a second rounder.

Thanks for the reaming and even tagging me into it mate.

P.s Kane Lucas will be traded to West Coast or Freo at years end for a 4 round upgrade . You know it's true . You guys are just as bad as us ha ha

Thanks for the reply. I'll save your post for future reference on how to not reply on Bigfooty (embarassed for you face):thumbsu:

Talking about poor management decisions, is Jake King still on your list? Has he played many games this year or is he to busy being a bikie's bitch?

Jakes a rookie pick that is getting a bit long in the tooth , he's not a priority pick or second round draft pick that we've had to off load cause your recruiting department is most possibly equal with ours as the worst in the comp.

The fact you guys like to compare yourselves with us makes me laugh. Both our season were over after round 4 and both clubs have been an absolute disgrace this year. The unfortunate thing for you guys is that your best players are over 30 where ours aren't . Our best player is in his second year Nick Vlaustin

Judd
Carrots
Wait
Simpson
Scottland

There is a massive chance on Simpson will be at the club next year and you guys will be wanting Alan Richardson to coach your Saint Kilda Mack2 team , oh hang on , you sacked him 2 years ago ha ha you sacked the best development coach in the game 2 years before you really really needed them.

How is Watson going ? Him and Lucas are really starting to look like 200 gamers lmfao

The fact you guys like to compare yourselves with us makes me laugh. Both our season were over after round 4 and both clubs have been an absolute disgrace this year. The unfortunate thing for you guys is that your best players are over 30 where ours aren't . Our best player is in his second year Nick Vlaustin

How is Watson going ? Him and Lucas are really starting to look like 200 gamers lmfao

Yep the 3 guys leading out B & F at the moment would be Murphy (26yo), Yarran (23yo) and possibly Gibbs (24yo).

So how are out best players all over 30?

How's big Tbone Vickery going, you know the number 8 draft pick who has spent plenty of time in the magoos this year even though you are crying out for a tall forward to help Sooky Jack. If his old man wasn't involved in the club he would have been chucked years ago.

Yep the 3 guys leading out B & F at the moment would be Murphy (26yo), Yarran (23yo) and possibly Gibbs (24yo).

So how are out best players all over 30?

How's big Tbone Vickery going, you know the number 8 draft pick who has spent plenty of time in the magoos this year even though you are crying out for a tall forward to help Sooky Jack. If his old man wasn't involved in the club he would have been chucked years ago.

Your a peanut mate I'm not saying our recruiting is the best I am pointing out yours is a terrible as ours.

Judd
Waite
Carrazzo
Simpson
Scottland

Only Simpson will last at years end for sure , Judd is a maybe . And Simpson is easily your best player and won your B and F last year , Scottland won it the year before

Rebuild alert , and Malthouse keeps saying he's not gonna Tank , do you believe him?

Your a peanut mate I'm not saying our recruiting is the best I am pointing out yours is a terrible as ours.

Judd
Waite
Carrazzo
Simpson
Scottland

Only Simpson will last at years end for sure , Judd is a maybe . And Simpson is easily your best player and won your B and F last year , Scottland won it the year before

Rebuild alert , and Malthouse keeps saying he's not gonna Tank , do you believe him?
and you had a 28yo spud win your b&f last year.

Dimma said you are a better team than last year do you believe him?

and you had a 28yo spud win your b&f last year.

Dimma said you are a better team than last year do you believe him?

No I don't you weirdo we are as crap as you guys . I just figured out you must be 7. I'm sorry forget everything I've posted , you guys will win the flag this year . Go Blues !!

Andy Collins v Shaun Grigg