Nah making Tugger spawn cry gives him some bonus points.Leaving him with his parents who let the child support Geelong?
I would have thought calling child services is required
Nah making Tugger spawn cry gives him some bonus points.Leaving him with his parents who let the child support Geelong?
I would have thought calling child services is required
We all know where we're at and where we've been, for a long time, maybe try enjoy the win fella?
He took his frustration out on an unsuspecting Tuggers youf and nailed him.You should have called the authorities
Child neglect
A. Made to sit through that shit show of a game in a Cats jumper
B. Made to wear a Cats jumper
But then again, the Parents allowed him to miss the near upset in Geelong
Today we won a game by making less mistakes than the other mistake ridden team
Also member!As a Kangas fan in nsw, I am loving being able to give it to my swans bandwagon mates tonight.
Lol swans.
It was great watching him actually play good footy. But to fair, until today he has been really shithouse all year. That’s not his critics’ fault.Stephenson
It was great watching him actually play good footy. But to fair, until today he has been really shithouse all year. That’s not his critics’ fault.
LOL...what a campaigner.....I like it.On the way out of the stadium today some random kid started trolling a kid in a Richmond jumper.
Kid said to him Dusty’s going to the Suns and the kid burst into tears telling him he wasn’t. The other kid kept rubbing it in saying yes he is.
Not going to happen.We all know where we're at and where we've been, for a long time, maybe try enjoy the win fella?
Party pooper
The commentators were kissing his arse so much during the match, "dusty is prime for a 4 goal quarter"lol also dusty is sooo ****ing washed lol
He was puffing after one overlap
Who would want to go to the dwarf lighters and be coach by Ross?Ugly, lots of sloppiness with sprinkle of some great class and poise but it's a win and reward for the progress that the clubs has built since the bye.
The bad:
Simpkins is courageous and gets the ball but his kicking was on level with Stephens...missed some easy targets!!
Chom - put him in for whatever surgery he needs, has a true heart of a shinboner but his shoulder is still stuffed and could hardly walk with that groin.
Hansen Jr - gezz kid, i don't mind you but lack of awareness mate .
4th quarter - WTF were we doing, slowing the game down, inviting the tiggers back into the game.
The good:
Foward entries - still not the best but sometimes when the mids lower their eyes, hey there's an easy target rather than bomb it to the square.
Cherry (as Healy calls him) - he would have to in AA contention!!
LDU - rumours Saints offerring 1.2m a year, mate sign him up!! He is not far from being AA and easily top 40 AA.
Onto Tassie and it's about time we establish our old Tassie domination again...well at least against the Eagles!!
lol also dusty is sooo ****ing washed lol
He was puffing after one overlap
If I was on the gold coast Board, I'd been telling Damian Hardwick to move to Plan BSo underdone. Barely noticed him out there.
How the mighty have fallen.
I struggled to recognise you had posted a screen shot of a Richmond posthuh?