B Section B Section 2009

[/font]

Good motto for sure....particularly if you want splinters in your arse. If you cant give an honest apprasial (without being ridicolous & crass I might add) on a annoymous internet forum then geez.

Been on this site way too much already this week.

ps Im quite sure Hendrie etc would not give a stuff about what is posted.

Hendrie is aware and duly noted....

Whats sad is the lack of respect you get from within your own club .

You really are a flog arent you handles?

Get back to discussing East Keilor Hill's pitterful start to their one and only season of A section football. Just think, this time in about 8 weeks your demotion will just about be official and then you will be back at home in the B section forum.

I suppose that is why you were unable to correctly name premiership CHF at the start of the year (commenting on whether or not he was playing in 09)... yeah.... your really in the inner sanctum

Back down buckley st to OEG sunshine

Should be a big game at old regret this saturday - 2 of the early pacesetters who should figure prominently come Septmeber Skobs taking on the much improved OM's.

OM's have played well there in recent years , Living up in Sydney these days so I havent seen any sides run around this year so what will b the key matchups?

ahh nice, its good to see now that your early season predictions look to be shot your are delving into personal jibes. I pity you poor man and your parents for what they have produced.

i hope from now on those with an intelligence are the sole users of this forum.

Go bernies.

b0906.gif

Note to self - do tips on a Thursday, don't leave it to Saturday and then forget them.
Well done OTP on your tipping chart.

O.Camb boys were nice blokes for the most part, a spitting incident sour'd my perception of them though. Wont go into it, however if it happened again id be disappointed and embarrassed to be wearing the OC colours.

You misread what I was saying. Im not saying they will or wont, it was more a comment on the footy they played in the second half, nothing more.
If OH didnt have Harvey and his 17 kicks in the last q last week, SKOB would be 6-0 and OH staring at the trap door.

Oh yes you were B.S. There were a couple of ‘ifs’ or ‘buts’, however your last words were:
..........they will be in A Section next season.”
Harvey was a big influence on that game, no question, and it was windy. All that said you still looked ordinary. And I wasn’t looking at the game through biased eyes. On that performance Melburnians, Bernies, even Trinity, have nothing to fear.

I suppose that is why you were unable to correctly name premiership CHF at the start of the year (commenting on whether or not he was playing in 09)... yeah.... your really in the inner sanctum

Back down buckley st to OEG sunshine

Don't forget to turn right at the house with the marble balcony next to the house with the concrete lawn

Thats it , thats your one post for the month Dribble . You waited to post that . If your mum wont let you use her computer im sure we will all have a whip around so as you can buy you your own only if you can guarrantee more gems like that last one . Quick out of her room is that her car thats just pulled up in the driveway .

and it wasn't second-hand information.. i saw it from a very close distance

wow, I just thought that such a despicable act would cause an almighty fracas, however nothing seemed to have happened. Being so close did you do or say anything or just let it slide, so to speak. Did it land on anyone?

stop inferring that im ly-ing idiot.

the forum was on the subject of camberwell.. i put in my 2 cents
the end.

stop inferring that im ly-ing idiot.

the forum was on the subject of camberwell.. i put in my 2 cents
the end.

Strange there was no retaliation from this despicable act. Normally something would occur rather than nothing at all as what it seems.

Your just a stooge from Hampton Rovers.

cardio carl, what exactly took place mate? can us tell us vaguely what happened
can u answer that?.. no.

YET, u tell us that this "despicable act" wasn't retaliated to, trying to undermine the truth the this incident, after all that is all i said it was.. a spitting incident
You dont know what ur talking about dont try to.

cardio carl, what exactly took place mate? can us tell us vaguely what happened
can u answer that?.. no.

YET, u tell us that this "despicable act" wasn't retaliated to, trying to undermine the truth the this incident, after all that is all i said it was.. a spitting incident
You dont know what ur talking about dont try to.

Not trying to Undermine the Truth, just trying to understand it.

On that day there were no reports of a spitting incident, no fracas as to the cause of one and no rumoured incident back in the clubrooms, however your making a statement that sours the team & day game.

Not here to judge you, just trying to clarify what your saying.

Don't worry about it.

Not trying to Undermine the Truth, just trying to understand it.

On that day there were no reports of a spitting incident, no fracas as to the cause of one and no rumoured incident back in the clubrooms, however your making a statement that sours the team & day game.

Not here to judge you, just trying to clarify what your saying.

Don't worry about it.

Carl,

Were you back in the clubrooms??

Interesting!