B Section 2010 - Part 1

Re: B Section 2010

How would the VAFA deal with the Melbourne Storm situation, if the Storm was a VAFA club?

Would suspect they would demote the club a few divisions mate, but very hard to make comparisons with the ammos as the comp is a non paying comp - or for most teams anyway!

HAMPTON ROVERS vs OLD IVANHOE
OLD CAREY vs UNI BLACKS
ST BERNARDS
vs OLD ESSENDON
ST KEVINS vs OLD HAILEYBURY
OAKLEIGH vs MHSOB

All I know is that big Skuzza is BACK!!! What are the chances of Lossa starting up forward tomorrow?

rain on its way and he hasnt played game...i hope he is good 1st up.

especially with the other missing talls.

by the way can someone do a leaderboard for the tips...i cant be bothered.

I believe GOI might be the silver fox running around in the magoos at the moment. Wearing number 52 if the record is correct???
HAMPTON ROVERS vs OLD IVANHOE
OLD CAREY vs UNI BLACKS
ST BERNARDS vs OLD ESSENDON
ST KEVINS vs OLD HAILEYBURY
OAKLEIGH vs MHSOB

Uncle Mick et al, I have quizzed Disco on this issue and he has never read or been on Big Footy. Disco is the last person that would make those sort of comments. It's just not his style. Ask anyone who knows him and they will confirm that he leaves everything on the field and if he has an issue he deals with it face to face. He also barracks for the Swans (not Ess) so I think whoever GOI is, they owe him an apology for claiming to be him. Not many folks from OH get on BF & the few of us that are dont believe GOI is a OH person.

How would the VAFA deal with the Melbourne Storm situation, if the Storm was a VAFA club?

the comps are so different in so many ways it's hard to reconcile the two in this context, jas. but i can imagine the vafa tossing out a team that had systematically rorted the system over many years.

Uncle Mick et al, I have quizzed Disco on this issue and he has never read or been on Big Footy. Disco is the last person that would make those sort of comments. It's just not his style. Ask anyone who knows him and they will confirm that he leaves everything on the field and if he has an issue he deals with it face to face. He also barracks for the Swans (not Ess) so I think whoever GOI is, they owe him an apology for claiming to be him. Not many folks from OH get on BF & the few of us that are dont believe GOI is a OH person.

from what my contacts at o.h tell me disco has more character than the nuff-nuff. just why he continues to pull on the boots though intrigues me and a few others who wear the dark purple, or is it magenta:eek:

BB, spot on about his character. We wonder why he continues as well but he loves playing footy and whilst he is not embarrassing himself why not. Apart from Disco, the next oldest at OH is 32. Its magenta by the way!

Big Skuzz averaging 6 goals a game on him over the last 3, lets hope we all get the match up we're after!
Murph can you organise this???

Over the last 3 years? you mean the 3 times that we played each other in 2008

something tells me skurrie aint guna be getting the delivery he was back in 2008

lossa is playing 3rds tomorrow anyway

I reckon SR knows who GOI is....knows him well i.e. sleeps with him, sees him when shaving etc.

SR / GOI would be interested to hear if you would consider your self affiliated to a particular club.

I reckon Tutto is spot on, there's a crazy bloke with black curly hair from OH who has to be the worst VAFA supporter/abuser I have ever seen...has to be Get Over It.
Also not sure someone denying they are someone on here means much Birdie, but lets not worry who anybody is on this board, their usernames are their identity, so keep the great stuff coming.

I reckon Tutto is spot on, there's a crazy bloke with black curly hair from OH who has to be the worst VAFA supporter/abuser I have ever seen...has to be Get Over It.
Also not sure someone denying they are someone on here means much Birdie, but lets not worry who anybody is on this board, their usernames are their identity, so keep the great stuff coming.

interesting theory from you BS after last year.

Bernies to stop Skurrie? what about OEG trying to stop Chris Flannery!!!

A crazy guy supporting in the VAFA, must belong to one of those District Clubs for sure.

BS, could be him however I dont reckon he knows how to turn a computer on, anyway i'm too scared to ask him! However Disco is too good a bloke to have pockets of the VAFA thinking he's dipstick when hes not, don't reckon thats fair on him.

Hey, just on that issue, he is a shocker (we cant hide from that) but that leads into a great topic. Dodgy Supporters... what about the goose from Ivanhoe who stands in front of the canteen. He doesnt shut up!

Spot on Sausage!

Hey, just on that issue, he is a shocker (we cant hide from that) but that leads into a great topic. Dodgy Supporters... what about the goose from Ivanhoe who stands in front of the canteen. He doesnt shut up!

Give him a break. After 440 games for the club, he's entitled and he is paid up and passionate.

The sun tends to get in his eyes a little!!!

I reckon SR knows who GOI is....knows him well i.e. sleeps with him, sees him when shaving etc.

SR / GOI would be interested to hear if you would consider your self affiliated to a particular club.

Sorry pal...wrong again!

I don't know what the issue is with you but totally wrong about GOI.

Total guesswork.