B Section - 2011

Thats why a lot of guys play Ammos ARod, a lot more important things in life than chasing around a leather bag full of air.
How are things looking at the Xavvers?

Looks like St.Bernards are even money favourites with all their returning stars.

How old is Merro now? Where did Pearson play last year?

And St.Kevin's will "still" be strong? Were they strong last year?

wow, is that the poster camvoss logged on BF now.

G'day CV, long time no logon under that one.

hopefully you may have some interesting information in regard to HR for 2011

cheers

CC

wow, is that the poster camvoss logged on BF now.

G'day CV, long time no logon under that one.

hopefully you may have some interesting information in regard to HR for 2011

cheers

CC
I noted that he was also on at around the same time VAFA Eye finished tucking into Briza Cardio.....

now the OEG's are out of b-grade action ill do the unthinkable and keep a close eye on bernies this year. surely will be a chance if these so called 'stars' are to return, and the young blokes they relied to heavily on last year such as overman, jolley, cooke and caven?

but skobbers would have to be favourites wouldnt they? only thing that will stop them again this year will be their own hands around their throats...

now the OEG's are out of b-grade action ill do the unthinkable and keep a close eye on bernies this year. surely will be a chance if these so called 'stars' are to return, and the young blokes they relied to heavily on last year such as overman, jolley, cooke and caven?

but skobbers would have to be favourites wouldnt they? only thing that will stop them again this year will be their own hands around their throats...

why is this the "unthinkable"?

and if i were from skob i wouldn't be talking about being too reliant on too few...

Next time you google search my real name with "loser and my suburb" make sure you hide your ip address flog, the net isn't secure as one may think...

Brain is just so easy to {s] roll but nothing delicious about yesterdays effort!

THE EYE
:p:rolleyes::p
{<60} Brain - this was a little side bet with 3 private posters that you would come back with threats - can't tell you our code but a majority should be able to calculate it out? Your response is a nice little "earner" thank you. :p

Back to footy - Big news coming for one club [playing assistant coach]

Any sensible football discussion or is this forum going to be hijacked by people like the above idiot?

Any news on recruits please? I have heard Blacks have recruited very well, as have Caulfield Grammar. Both expect to be top 4 teams.

Murphy, how are St Bernards looking? Any names you care to share? What about Old Ivanhoe and Old Brighton? Old Brighton always seem to be strong in B grade.

Any sensible football discussion or is this forum going to be hijacked by people like the above idiot?

Any news on recruits please? I have heard Blacks have recruited very well, as have Caulfield Grammar. Both expect to be top 4 teams.

Murphy, how are St Bernards looking? Any names you care to share? What about Old Ivanhoe and Old Brighton? Old Brighton always seem to be strong in B grade.

P&D
You need to give (real not "what I've heard) before you can receive (John 4:12)

Max Out

I've heard:

Uni Blacks - Picked up some quality but no names as yet.

St.Bernards - Should be top 2 with their list. Kept most players and 3-4 stars returning

Ivanhoe - Curatolo retired and one or two o/s but a couple returning.

What's happening with the Beach Boys? Hard to beat on their half a ground near the beach.

I'm happy to name names, Blacks have Chris Heffernan ex Essendon and Caulfield ex Saint Tim Allen.

Tim Allen? He would be at least 40 years old. Not sure he's going to be the answer.

As for Jordan Heffernan, should that read Chris Heffernan?

timallen.jpg