• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

B Section B Section Amateur Football

Scotty here! What are these wackers up to now. It's a pity they can't show any Enterprize. Brain has Broken continues to embarrasing himself as does the Big Water Melon, whilst Santa Claus Y sorry I meant Slay Master G is fighting way above his weight and always has to gp for the low blow to stay in the fight. Cardio Carlo has been declared the winner by a tko due to the low blows from BHS, BWM and SCY.

Are you ******ed SD? With posts like this, i think it's you who is embarrasing himself!!

Don't worry BHS/TBP, all those in the bigfooty world who's opinions actually matter are with you...

congratulations david kinsella appointed the new skipper down at tigerland
rumour has it he is pretty keen on introducing compulsory volleyball sessions every tuesday night. A popular decision throughout the whole vafa community

A thug to lead the bogans.

Seems like a match made in heaven to me.

The VAFA is currently seeking applications for the part-time position of Communications Manager based at VAFA Headquarters, Sportscover Arena. This is a fantastic opportunity for an enthusiastic person to join the VAFA, Australia’s Premier football competition.

Whats the chance another OX will get the gig? Absolute outrage that Sholly awarded the KPMG gig to an Old Xaverian.

Seems pretty apparent that Brian Has Spoken, Brian Speaking, Big Pineapple and Slay Master are all closely related when you look at the timing of these posts. It's time to get back to the football instead of attacking people all the time matey!

You will continue to embarrass yourself if you keep going down this path.

Any chance you had of gaining any credibility is quickly going down in flames.

Kinsalla has the head of a 45 year old, and the body of a broken down 50 year old, so I'd say he's probably around 47.

I have not heard so much crap since K-Fed released an album.

On other matters, can anyone confirm that Trent Skurrie was mistaken as a big bag of white powder by Ben Cousins?

Easily confirmed - can anyone vouch for his whereabouts when the Eagles were meant to be training last Monday?

Confirmed!! Also "Chaddy" as he is now known, was recently mistaken for a middle aged, lactating woman on account of his extremely feminine physique...a very impressive set of man-cans he does possess

Had you known anything about this bigfooty community you would've realised just how stupid this post was and you wouldn't have submitted it! Get a clue before posting such verbal (or, in this case, written) diarrhoea 'matey' because you haven't got a chance of getting the better of any of the above mention bigfooty identities

...and they are big enough and ugly enough to deal with it without you dumping your crap. Why don't you read their previous posts on this thread and get an idea the topic before you start kissing their a**

...and they are big enough and ugly enough to deal with it without you dumping your crap. Why don't you read the previous threads and get an idea the topic before you start kissing their a**

These blokes have got the cheek to try and ruin someones name posts ago and now show how pathetic they really are when others challenge them. You would have thought they would have been smart enough to get out before more damage was done. For those that have a brain read back and find out just how pathetic Brain has Broken and his mates really are. Or alternatively read some of the crap they post on other threads. They speak for themselves. Thanks Cardio. Good luck to ya son!

You are a tird. The only people that read these posts are us you twit, as we spend the night and day making sure people like you are working hard, long hours for people like us, so run away back to your mummy and suck her breast. By the way, you call Cardio your son, I didnt think gay men procreate?

Brian old boy, you detailed on this forum that you played 74 games of senior football at Sandringham FC (amongst other distinguished acheivements) with Gags ...I presume that was Ross Gallagher in the early 80's.

As you know the Sandy website lists every single player that has played there....now whilst I'm not doubting you, we have searched those lists unable to identify anyone in that category.

Can you confirm that you are on these lists?

I was hoping to ask you off this forum, however you do not take private messages for some reason.

Contacts at SKOB's are also struggling to put a name to you as well.

Its all a CRED thing, as you can appreciate.

Also, would you mind not using 'Tird' & 'Gay' in the same post..you may give some guys nightmares.

Brian old boy, you detailed on this forum that you played 74 games of senior football at Sandringham FC (amongst other distinguished acheivements) with Gags ...I presume that was Ross Gallagher in the early 80's.

As you know the Sandy website lists every single player that has played there....now whilst I'm not doubting you, we have searched those lists unable to identify anyone in that category.

I was hoping to ask you off this forum, however you do not take private messages for some reason.

Also, would you mind not using 'Tird' & 'Gay' in the same post..you may give some guys nightmares.

Why is it that everyone from St Bogans Mentone have massive chips on their shoulders?

Just get over it buddy and move on!

Let your teams results do the talking and realise that big footy is just for talking crap and trying to rubbish as many people as possible. This place is not serious... just ask Trent Skurrie. Everything said is generally light hearted until clowns like you and your mate come along without a brain between the two of you, and start making fools of yourself and your club!

Why is it that everyone from St Bogans Mentone have massive chips on their shoulders?

Just get over it buddy and move on!

Let your teams results do the talking and realise that big footy is just for talking crap and trying to rubbish as many people as possible. This place is not serious... just ask Trent Skurrie. Everything said is generally light hearted until clowns like you and your mate come along without a brain between the two of you, and start making fools of yourself and your club!

Thanks for your input prickly Pineapple.

I'm not sure the guy's who invested & launch this site sat sat around thinking.." hey lets set up a web site where people can log in, talk crap and rubbish (slander) as many people as they can and they can purport to be anyone they like,"....sorry, who is the brainless one
making a fool of themselves?

I have attached the note from THE CHIEF for your reference

WARNING - Personal comments about players and officials.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you make defamatory comments about anyone - players, officials, staff - and I recieve a legal letter I won't hesitate to supply your details and kick you off the site.

Keep the rubbish rumours and innuendo OFF BigFooty.

Thanks for your input prickly Pineapple.

I'm not sure the guy's who invested & launch this site sat sat around thinking.." hey lets set up a web site where people can log in, talk crap and rubbish (slander) as many people as they can and they can purport to be anyone they like,"....sorry, who is the brainless one
making a fool of themselves?

I have attached the note from THE CHIEF for your reference

WARNING - Personal comments about players and officials.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you make defamatory comments about anyone - players, officials, staff - and I recieve a legal letter I won't hesitate to supply your details and kick you off the site.

Keep the rubbish rumours and innuendo OFF BigFooty.

I have been kicked off once and will probably be kicked off again!

The day I take Big Footy seriously is the day I wear a guernsey to an AFL game, go down to watch the recovery session at the local pool or even join the cheer squad. If you want to take Big Footy seriously please keep it in the AFL forums and chat about who was better, James Cook or Simon Minton-Connell.

There are thousand's nuff nuff's here but they generally stay clear of the VAFA forum. Most people on here have a gentleman's agreement regarding the light hearted spraying, sledging and rumours (With the exception of that clown from old Camberwell).

I suggest you adhere to this gentleman's agreement and we will get along just fine!

For what it's worth I was always a James Cook man.

I'm much more of a "Loaf" Minton-Connell fan.

He ended up with around 400-500 AFL goals which is a fair effort and has kicked around several tons and a couple of 80+ seasons in local leaugues ever since his retirement from the big league.

Don't think the boys from St Bogans-Mentone would have heard of either of these two, they haven't ventured further than Brindisi St for years.

You mean theres no Brian Has Spoken on the Sandy lists? And I do take private messages, so message me if you will keep it private. As for tird and gay, I thought it was funny...well within the Big Footy spirit of posting, perhaps you can lower yourself to this standard of posting and we will all forgive you and welcome you with open arms. If you want to be serious, post on the age's website.
Cheerio