B Section B Section Amateur Football

Returning to the fray with a massive torp from full back, RCT has only had read on rights (whilst serving an 18 month term for attempted hacking into RED ROY's web based life) but during this time has kept close watch on many of his favourite characters and the exploits of B Section.

Slay Master Fool and sidekick the Big Banana still play the old 'postage stamp' chestnut whenever computer brain block occurs in their efforts to put the SBMT down a peg or two....improve or drop yourselves for 2 weeks guys. Have noticed the Big Banana trying to butter up the Brindisi St. team though this year.

Fat Guts - woeful attempt at deflection of attention from OEG...say no more.

Brian Speaking....every club has one supporter who sometimes get's carried away...vivid memories of Grossy senior and his 'clapper' spring to mind...the hierachy at SBMT will put it back in the archive box for another year or two!...and where were you for the aftermatch sharing of the sacred wine???

Q. Can the SKOBS yellow 'varsity' club top be seen from the moon?

RCT:cool:

RCT - where have you been you poor deluded fool!

That supporter making an a#*E of himself at 1/2 time wouldn't of been you would it????

You may ask what the Great one is doing on the B Section Thread, well it appears as though the Roy Boys will not be making an appearance in B grade next year, the Trinity experiment as I like to call it has been a huge failure and we may well end up back in Disaster Grade. I do like to keep an eye on all things amateur, (Brian Speaking thinks that is his domain) and have been wondering when you would return.

the reds views are quite simple:

SBMT can not win B Section - they cannot win at HQ.

If the finals were at the postage stamp - they would be a shoe in.

OEG are certainties with SKOB being the dark horse to go back up.

Thankyou, i know you are all a bit more enlightened.

That is all.

the Red

RCT - where have you been you poor deluded fool!

That supporter making an a#*E of himself at 1/2 time wouldn't of been you would it????

You may ask what the Great one is doing on the B Section Thread, well it appears as though the Roy Boys will not be making an appearance in B grade next year, the Trinity experiment as I like to call it has been a huge failure and we may well end up back in Disaster Grade. I do like to keep an eye on all things amateur, (Brian Speaking thinks that is his domain) and have been wondering when you would return.

the reds views are quite simple:

SBMT can not win B Section - they cannot win at HQ.

If the finals were at the postage stamp - they would be a shoe in.

OEG are certainties with SKOB being the dark horse to go back up.

Thankyou, i know you are all a bit more enlightened.

That is all.

the Red

Hey Roy,

At least the supporter limited making a fool of himself to 1/2 time, you have been making a fool of yourself full time...

Back to the C-grade thread goose!!!!

Would that be the same Blacks that lost to the cellar dwelling Caulfield Grammerians SMG? Solid call mate...:thumbsdown:

Every team has their off day, see Bogans v Jackas at Premiership Park.

Surly, you are apparently in Queensland so I doubt whether you know "their" game style.

My opinions are merely my opinions, and I don't think that Bogans can win it at the 'Wick. No need to get on the defensive.

RCT, how do we get your read only rights reinstated....?

Just going by the VAFA site here, but from what im looking at it seems SKOBs were 3 goals up at three quarter time. Tigers came home strong.
Where were the 4 goals Stretcher Man??

Yes a very lacklustre day for myself, but as i stated in previous posts i do rely on others to make me look better and we didn't have much of it in the 1st 3qtrs, I wasn't listening at 3/4 time but whatever Bevo said to the boys it got through and it came in better in the last and I managed to snag 1.
Shattered TBP's player of round won't be mine:(, maybe next week

Wow what an interesting weekend of results
Top two will be as is
Still five teams in battle for the dreaded drop yet four of them(beauy inferior%) mathematically possible to claim 4th spot
Big games this week Ajax V Beauy and Marcellin V CG should be absolute corkers!

Groves reason u didn't bag 4 and deserve TBP's award is you're soft and being carried by a very talented team!

Wow...soft...being carried? Those are fighting words! Completely disagree with the notion that anyone from SBMT is soft or being carried. Just a quality footy side whose skills, running and ball movement is absolutely to an A grade standard. Whether they make it there or not is up in the air tho. I wont mention anymore about the d****head abusing us during the breaks but if SBMT dont want him to be associated with the club why even let him in for his free lunch? He is an embarassment to the place. Also giving myself a pat on the back as i was the first to tip the upset of Caul to roll Blacks...

I wont mention anymore about the d****head abusing us during the breaks but if SBMT dont want him to be associated with the club why even let him in for his free lunch? He is an embarassment to the place.
I would hope that all of the St Bedes people reading this forum would encourage Matt Beasley to send a letter of apology to the St Kevins Old Boys Football club re the individual who was abusing the team on Saturday. I would also hope St Bedes ban him from their football club.

Brian what was said by the fellow? the run down i got of proceedings down at brinisi had nothing in it about a half time altercation. Please expand.

And no-one has helped me yet on the injury front down at the tigers with both half backs being injured? any mail on them yet?

Young jack hellier was severely concussed during the first half. When asked what his name was by the trainer he replied he didnt know, however the trainer wasnt concerned as Jack struggles to know his name at the best of times. Will be fine after a mid week session at the edgy.

Other half back Maddocks suffered from severe chaffing after one of his dread locks un be knowns to him was lodged firmly in his annus. Should be fine for next week pending a medical

Hey Roy,
...you have been making a fool of yourself full time...
Back to the C-grade thread goose!!!!

Didn't see your name listed as B Section Thread Owner (pm Surly23 for an invitation to post here).

Kindly mention the link where its mentioned and I'll join the queue for admission.

If not, please bear in mind that some of us do not have our heads buried in a B-grade bucket of sand. I work weekends and try to visit matches scheduled where I have to go, until recently thats been mainly B but I've seen D3 and A games in the past few weeks. I'd hate to think that I should be labelled a B traitor and give up posting here.

You get some red necks at every local footy much across the country. I hope it doesnt tarnish the reputation of the whole club.
What was said BS?

You get some red necks at every local footy much across the country. I hope it doesnt tarnish the reputation of the whole club.
What was said BS?

Skob have every right to be annoyed about what happened.

Their anger will be on display this week at the ratcage when they inflict Black's third straight defeat!

You may ask what the Great one is doing on the B Section Thread, well it appears as though the Roy Boys will not be making an appearance in B grade next year, the Trinity experiment as I like to call it has been a huge failure and we may well end up back in Disaster Grade.

Chip, shoulder, get over it. I heard you lost 10 - 12 of last years' senior core as a result of them falling out with the 2006 coaching staff.

Go back and start supporting your former club instead of bothering us in B Grade.

News from Brindisi street is that Jon Kane will make a return to action in the next few weeks after suffering a bicep strain at the Aust Apple throwing contest a few months ago. As a result he missed the World Champs in Argentina but he still ventured over to 'see the fam'.
Is it true that he has recently become engaged too?
If so congrats.

ES

Thats not the only thing down at Mentone, there must be something in the water down that way as I hear there a few of the players r going to be dads, if thats true, congrats.

Yeah 5 guys expecting to be dads..problem is only three girls are pregnant so its going to be a bit like chook lotto when they come out.

No DNA required just match the mulletts against each of the bogan boys and home it goes.

Yeah 5 guys expecting to be dads..problem is only three girls are pregnant so its going to be a bit like chook lotto when they come out.

No DNA required just match the mulletts against each of the bogan boys and home it goes.[/quot

St Bedes have pulled down alot of pants, bent them over and had a good time. Don't be sad that it happened to you and your team on the field, and then your mum and sister off it.

No DNA required just match the mulletts against each of the bogan boys and home it goes.[/quot

St Bedes have pulled down alot of pants, bent them over and had a good time - yeah especially with each other in the showers after the game.

No DNA required just match the mulletts against each of the bogan boys and home it goes.
Did one of the Beda boys steal your girl friend or something North? You seem to bear an enourmous grudge.