PhenomenalV1
The Deletion Artist
- Jan 3, 2017
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- East Side Hawks, Matt Hardy
Ok, ok, eyes here and listen up...
I got to the dragons' hell hole of a ground early today. Had a look around and introduced myself to some of their guys...
I got chatting with their coach and asked him if he wouldn't mind playing with 14 on the ground, give us a six goal head start, let us kick with the breeze the whole game and give us two bonus goals every quarter. Give us a nice easy win...
Now, I don't speak bogan. But I did manage to get the gist of his reply... You know what that campaigner said? He said "no way".... he said I was crazy!
Apparently they're not prepared to give us anything. Apparently they want to win this game. Apparently they don't care what we want.
So it appears they will be giving us nothing today, gentlemen. Which means what?.....We TAKE IT FROM THEM!
If you want the footy today, if you want that mark, if you want to kick that goal, if you want to win this ****en game.... you're gonna have to make it happen. You're gonna have to take it from them. You're gonna have to want it more than them and impose your will on this game.
In footy, you don't get what you hope for. You don't get what you wish for. You don't get what you dream of.... and you don't get anything from your opponents. You get, what you go out and take! You earn it!
They've made it perfectly clear, gentlemen. They are giving us nothing. So lets get out there and take what's ours !
FIRST BOUNCE TO FINAL SIREN!
LETS DO THIS!
YEAH UP THE ****ING BOYS DONT MENTION MY NAME IN ANY PRE GAME PEP TALKS AGAIN I LIKE IT THAT WAY GIVES ME A CHIP ON MY SHOULDER LETS SLAUGHTER THESE 6$^$^$# CMONOk, ok, eyes here and listen up...
I got to the dragons' hell hole of a ground early today. Had a look around and introduced myself to some of their guys...
I got chatting with their coach and asked him if he wouldn't mind playing with 14 on the ground, give us a six goal head start, let us kick with the breeze the whole game and give us two bonus goals every quarter. Give us a nice easy win...
Now, I don't speak bogan. But I did manage to get the gist of his reply... You know what that campaigner said? He said "no way".... he said I was crazy!
Apparently they're not prepared to give us anything. Apparently they want to win this game. Apparently they don't care what we want.
So it appears they will be giving us nothing today, gentlemen. Which means what?.....We TAKE IT FROM THEM!
If you want the footy today, if you want that mark, if you want to kick that goal, if you want to win this ****en game.... you're gonna have to make it happen. You're gonna have to take it from them. You're gonna have to want it more than them and impose your will on this game.
In footy, you don't get what you hope for. You don't get what you wish for. You don't get what you dream of.... and you don't get anything from your opponents. You get, what you go out and take! You earn it!
They've made it perfectly clear, gentlemen. They are giving us nothing. So lets get out there and take what's ours !
LETS DO THIS!
cuz dey bigotsNow, I don't speak bogan. But I did manage to get the gist of his reply... You know what that campaigner said? He said "no way".... he said I was crazy!
LETS DO THIS!
Yes please.Hmm thats a high quality post.
Do you want to join the tangerines PM
4 : 24.32 {lW} - What a shocking kick - straight to Established1870.
4 : 24.37 {rW} - Nobody's checking Established1870.
4 : 24.41 {rW} - Established1870 takes a bounce and nearly fumbles it.
4 : 24.45 {rW} - Got to be a throw - and that's how the umpire sees it.
4 : 24.49 {C} - With the ball is AmericanCrow.
4 : 24.53 {C} - A slick handpass goes to dennis crumpet.
=====================================
SIREN SOUNDS FOR THE END OF QUARTER 4
Best on Ground:
3. Tony Lynn 15 (BOM)
2. TheCoach16 (BOM)
1. dennis crumpet (DRA)
Didn't even know you were in the side. I guess that's what happens when you're a champion full forward. Welcome mate.30-disposal effort. Pretty solid. Shame about the 3 behinds.
I blame the pre game. Will do better next time...I'll put my hand up for that one boys, sorry.
27 disposals, a goal, no tackles. Not bad from your new A grade front runner.
Thank you. But I don't know what "the tangerines" is...Hmm thats a high quality post.
Do you want to join the tangerines PM
I blame the pre game. Will do better next time...