Meltdown Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2019 - Congrats DanWA on the 2peat!

Flog of the Year 2019

FMD

I just noticed only 41 voters

Amazing how far this forum has fallen

It's like the Triple J Hottest 100, it's not as good as it used to be.

Back in 2016 when I got stitched up for FOTY with Pizzathrower and Tyreboyz there were hundreds of votes or at least over a hundred.

Tyreboyz was the runaway leader then he quit the forum so all his votes got piled onto me and Pizza with the revote.

We both melted about it and Starburst said we deserved to get more votes for our melts even though our melts were in 2017 and not 2016.

That was the most rigged and corrupt FOTY election since the 2000 US election.

Bulldogs mods like Mofra and Ant were determined to give me a FOTY by hook or by crook for complaining about the armchair ride they got in the 2016 GF.

I'm over it now though, along with the "umpires are always right" shit that Chief, the most stable genius, gave me for complaining about umpires.

Well done to whoever the mods are these days for finally wrapping this shit up. Congratulations to DanWA for going back to back. This has truly been a massive effort. You are the greatest flog I have seen in my time here

It's like the Triple J Hottest 100, it's not as good as it used to be.

Back in 2016 when I got stitched up for FOTY with Pizzathrower and Tyreboyz there were hundreds of votes or at least over a hundred.
Tyreboyz was the runaway leader then he quit the forum so all his votes got piled onto me and Pizza with the revote.
We both melted about it and Starburst said we deserved to get more votes for our melts even though our melts were in 2017 and not 2016.
That was the most rigged and corrupt FOTY election since the 2000 US election.
Bulldogs mods like Mofra and Ant were determined to give me a FOTY by hook or by crook for complaining about the armchair ride they got in the 2016 GF.

I'm over it now though, along with the "umpires are always right" shit that Chief, the most stable genius, gave me for complaining about umpires.
🤣

Well with people not being to go to the actual games for a while there should be a lot more action online.
Let the floggery begin.
Finally! The moment SFA nerds have waited for! :D

Weak as piss that Stronzo thing

Just about burst into tears crying “you can’t vote for me - I’m a mod” for days.
Was almost as sad as his effort to defend the woman basher that year
You hide behind your previous mod loophole dh
Hi there flogs of the year, it’s great to see that after all these years that troll is still paying the dividends of yours and a campaigner above’s salty salty cries of injustice.

I’d like to thank Starburns for helping get that one off the ground. I hope you’re enjoying it also mate.

Also, Subaru, you giant heffer who pretends not to read my posts, I didn’t defend the woman basher that year, I realised it’s potential this year. He really is a progressive hero fighting for equality.

Hi there flogs of the year, it’s great to see that after all these years that troll is still paying the dividends of yours and a campaigner above’s salty salty cries of injustice.

I’d like to thank Starburns for helping get that one off the ground. I hope you’re enjoying it also mate.

Also, Subaru, you giant heffer who pretends not to read my posts, I didn’t defend the woman basher that year, I realised it’s potential this year. He really is a progressive hero fighting for equality.
I'm here to defend you stronzo, you were a troll back in the day as a poster but took to modding like a duck to water and you were one of the better ones mate!...:thumbsu:

Wow, you really are uneducated are you not? 🤣🤦🏻‍♂️
Hmmm yes ok maybe so, but a fat buddha proudly displaying a swastika in his avatar even though you think it's a universal sign of Buddhism it's still more famous as a sign of Hitler's reign of terror, you nazi lover!... :mad:

Would you like me to change my avatar so you will not be so offended over it anymore even though you have become offended for your own reasons and not mine? 🌈🌞💐🦄🐣

Meltdown Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2019 - Congrats DanWA on the 2peat!