Mod. Notice Bay 13 Flog Of The Year 2021: Congratulations Laphroaig

2021 Bay FOTY

Hello flogs and friends, what better time to start the FOTY thread than a few days before round 1?

You know the drill by now. Nominate the bay's uber flogs here by a 3-2-1 vote. No mods, eliases, or blatant attention whores (Jazny the allowable exception here). We will then add a poll and let you waste your vote before we rig it and give it to Electronic_Renaissance for trying to rig the POTY thread with his SFA reach-arounds :$

Dishonour roll of past FOTY greats include:

2020- DanWA (the FOTY 3peat - lulz where's your badge D/H?)
2019- DanWA
2018- DanWA
2017 - Subaru
2016 - Sportsmaniac/Plugger35/Tigerboyz
2015 - J'AIDS
2014 - tazhawk
2013 - longdaveyjetta
2012 - Hard to Beat (Meltdown Mario)
2011 - Poseidon
2010 - Black Flag
2009 - Wonaeamirri33
2008 - Shotta
2007 - ManCityBlues

Hello flogs and friends, what better time to start the FOTY thread than a few days before round 1?

You know the drill by now. Nominate the bay's uber flogs here by a 3-2-1 vote. No mods, eliases, or blatant attention whores (Jazny the allowable exception here). We will then add a poll and let you waste your vote before we rig it and give it to Electronic_Renaissance for trying to rig the POTY thread with his SFA reach-arounds :$

Dishonour roll of past FOTY greats include:

2020- DanWA (the FOTY 3peat - lulz where's your badge D/H?)
2019- DanWA
2018- DanWA
2017 - Subaru
2016 - Sportsmaniac/Plugger35/Tigerboyz
2015 - J'AIDS
2014 - tazhawk
2013 - longdaveyjetta
2012 - Hard to Beat (Meltdown Mario)
2011 - Poseidon
2010 - Black Flag
2009 - Wonaeamirri33
2008 - Shotta
2007 - ManCityBlues
It’s hard to believe that SpazHawk hasn’t backed up since 2014.

After he won it the first time he went missing every FOTY season in the old "you don't see me you won't vote for me" strategy :$

Probably had his prostate removed and can finally have a decent stream for the first time in twenty years.
He probably feels more like himself - always said he's full of piss & wind. :winkv1:

Surely the mods are trolling us posting this corruption of a thread just before round 1?

Like given to OP just for list of past flog winners.
We had to get it in before the bay shuts down.

Laugh Lol GIF by PG Tips

Old Lappys actually turned a corner lately and seems to have cheered up a bit. He’s either getting a root or on some new pills.
Round 1 hasn't happened yet.

Nah still alive. Vote counted. Banana Bread

Oi don't tag me minnow!

I do love you though ♥️♥️

Its a shame the poster who nominated me wasn't brave enough to tag me :(

I have a new little girl to occupy my time so haven't been around the last couple of weeks though I heard a rumour that there is some AFLM to look forward from this day forth including a clash between our beloved footy clubs.

As for this thread TazHawk15 is my only nomination

Oi don't tag me minnow!

I have a new little girl to occupy my time so haven't been around the last couple of weeks though I heard a rumour that there is some AFLM to look forward from this day forth including a clash between our beloved footy clubs.

Congrats mate, fantastic news for you all ❤️

See you on Easter Monday.

Oi don't tag me minnow!

I actually did try tagging you but for some reason I couldn't, I had a feeling I rustled you so much you put me on ignore.

Mod. Notice Bay 13 Flog Of The Year 2021: Congratulations Laphroaig