Win Prizes Bay 13 Margin Mania 2023

Well now that communism has failed in Port Adelaide, the only option is to turn to the red, white and blue of the Western Capitalist Pig-Dogs.

And to further boost the private sector, I'll invest my final zackah

you ended up with Brisvegas

All good.

Think GWS is the other team I haven't picked?

Had them, Pies and Dogs on my list.

Will let fate decide then.

Unless I can lock in the Dogs with a Joker for NEXT week?
you ended up with weagles thanks to random.org

Hi Manaics, lets see what that round of footy has done to the leader board.

Winners were those who went for the Seagulls over the Weagles by 101 points.
Conversely, the weagles cost Penski zackah and Off The Couch 101 points as they picked them on purpose.

spudmaster remains on top by 68 points ahead of Ozguy with hotchilli a further 61 points back. They have some common teams left but with 2 rounds to go theres still a chance for movement up there :)

This week I'm on Freo, random.org is on GW$, get your picks in by Friday night, 7:50 AEST

I reckon you've got it in the bag mate.
Sunnies to beat the Blues in GC this weekend, then Norf to beat Sunnies in Tassie.
Who could catch you?
I reckon you could hit the 2k mark with what the Doggies will do to the Weagles this weekend! They'll be barking mad and need the win now.
Got it in one. That was the original idea until the baggies hit this rich vein of form - now looking at Norf over Tigers (damage minimisation) but then liked them the following week too so would have to take Suns over Norf that round.
I do my tipping and stuff once teams drop on the Thursday evening so who knows, something might bob up to make it easier.
Just need to avoid any 'shit the bed' performances really.