AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I see Reid has been singing contracts while drunk again.
Nothing like giving an extra year or two to a guy that LITERALLY NO-ONE is going to try and recruit.
Reading this post, you haven't had a drink I hope?
It’d be a first
Very much underrated.I’m happy with this. A much underrated player
Many on this board.Very much underrated.
I'm interested in who, in your mind, is underrating him?
Yeah my thoughts as well.Many on this board.
BC for starters.
"Hasn't missed a game since rd 2 2020"
I wonder why that is nicks. You continually select spuds like murphy so that means absolutely nothing
I agree that he's not one of our problems rn. But that was an absolute rubbish comment by nicks. It's everything wrong with him.Of all the problems in our side, Keays is one of the least right now. His speed and fitness not to mention a good goal sense is proving to be an asset.
I agree that he's not one of our problems rn. But that was an absolute rubbish comment by nicks. It's everything wrong with him.
"Hasn't missed a game since rd 2 2020"
I wonder why that is nicks. You continually select spuds like murphy so that means absolutely nothing.
Waiting for some happy clapper galah to tell me he's never deserved to be dropped.
There are plenty worse on our list. He sets standards on the training track and never stops running in games. Suffers the occasional brain fart but which of our players don't.
Sup jordan keays. Long time no see.So I found out last night, apparently I'm one of those galahs you speak of, so I'll bite.....
Going by your posts, I highly doubt you've ever been happy or clapped. You also don't know much about football....
His brain fart count is getting lower as he gos and hes obviously put a lot or work into his deficiencies over the off season. I think I even saw him put one on the right foot this week.
The guy has self awareness. I like that.
Never heard of her, sorrySup jordan keays. Long time no see.
I was actually very happy before the 2017 gf. You weren't a crows supporter then though aye? Only jumped on board when benny arrived and tells others they know nothing about footy when they criticise a nothing above average footballer.Never heard of her, sorry
I was actually very happy before the 2017 gf. You weren't a crows supporter then though aye? Only jumped on board when benny arrived and tells others they know nothing about footy when they criticise a nothing above average footballer.
He's average mate. Whats the point in posting stats of one game?Mate....I went to every home game from 1991 to 2003 then I moved to Darwin. I still travel down once a year for a home game.
Yup. Nothing above average
View attachment 1960697
He's average mate. Funny how you post stats about one game and most only say above average.