AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Did he do a big fat wheely and 360 on the way out ?Who's the footy journo who got so hammered at the Aus Football Media Awards a few years ago that they needed a wheelchair to exit the joint? Hutchy and Barrett mentioned it on their podcast, but obviously didn't name the person
Who's the footy journo who got so hammered at the Aus Football Media Awards a few years ago that they needed a wheelchair to exit the joint? Hutchy and Barrett mentioned it on their podcast, but obviously didn't name the person
Reckon there would be an official announcement? Still seems to be playing okay football but haven't been watching that closely
Gee, I'm not sure it's what West Coast need, I've loved watching Bung, but gee he looks past it, to a point where what he brings to the team no longer outweighs his growing challenges as a playerHurn’s playing future, Kennedy retirement plans emerge
The verdict is in on whether Shannon Hurn will play on next year, with Eagles chairman Russell Gibbs revealing the decision.www.perthnow.com.au
EDIT:
West Coast chairman Russell Gibbs has backed veteran Shannon Hurn to play on next year.
Speaking on ABC’s Sportstalk, Gibbs said he expected Hurn to be at the club as a player in 2023.
Shhhhhhhhh, its almost like you want WCE to improve.Gee, I'm not sure it's what West Coast need, I've loved watching Bung, but gee he looks past it, to a point where what he brings to the team no longer outweighs his growing challenges as a player
Shhhhhhhhh, its almost like you want WCE to improve.
What is wrong with you?
Who's the footy journo and son of a footy CEO who needed help dialling a landline phone?
It's pretty obvious Sydney won't be winning one this year now - imagine his teammates reading that quote !!!“Fuelled by motivation to win more premierships”
Now I’m no expert on modern AFL but I would of thought sydney is better placed for a flag in the next couple years than Brisbane
Atleast they can win a game at the G lol
I wonder if the "Influencer Manager" will gain any more clients going forward.Franklin used that same motivation when he left the premiership Hawks side to go to Sydney for seven figures.
We are the next Geelong though, we like trading in old players to the club and being massive finals chokers at the same timeGeelong should chase after him, he's in their target age range after all!
Tom Harley said he hasn't heard anything either.#breaking: One of the biggest names in AFL has identified the brisbanelions as his preferred destination next year. @kinson88 #9News
Didn’t see anywhere in that clip Franklin saying he wants to go to Brisbane
And the two families got together at Christmas time and put on a brave face for the photos and no one got seriously injured.So her Mum started dating him and lives with him so she can help him cover it up?
View attachment 1466372
Think of a colourCan we get back to the son of a CEO getting a media job?
Maclure wasn’t no CEO, and I’m scratching around like a chook in a pen trying to think who it might be?