AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
A not so long ago fantastic memory, 2022 Semi Final at the MCG, still the best feeling on a final siren I have had at a live game, we were hugging strangers in the stands.
I did. Fricken obvious. Highlighting your team has one of the dirtiest, grubbiest cheats ever. You’re having a sook about players drawing unwarranted frees, well there’s May, the number one campaigner currently in the league.
Kinda agree we don't need these threads every week but every once in a while a little bit of chaos is fun. Whether it's a Rayner/Morris showdown or a "uncle bashing" or I have memories of a preview that had way to many mentions of the scum. As long as we can all have a little bit of fun and not kill all of our mods (despite them letting the clique shout us all down)This has been the most fun week on Big Footy in some time.
A reminder that footy is always good when riding high, but appreciate these moments and when things aren't as good, focus on comradery on Big Footy instead of letting your day get ruined by the game we watch and love.
I'm looking at you BRAB ...
Kinda agree we don't need these threads every week but every once in a while a little bit of chaos is fun. Whether it's a Rayner/Morris showdown or a "uncle bashing" or I have memories of a preview that had way to many mentions of the scum. As long as we can all have a little bit of fun and not kill all of our mods (despite them letting the clique shout us all down)
I didn't want to be shouted down tooYou're wrong mate - the mods ARE the clique.
I didn't want to be shouted down too
No current season stats available
Payne out with “foot soreness”. Hopefully not long term.
For the ressies watchers how has Joyce’s form been? Probably shows our depth is a little thin in that area given Doedee/Dizz out injured who could play there (play taller) if required. I guess a couple of the young guys from last draft are playing there are they not?
As long as Darragh doesn't try to take on unrealistic kicks he should be fine, if in doubt go long down the line or handball it off.Payne out with “foot soreness”. Hopefully not long term.
For the ressies watchers how has Joyce’s form been? Probably shows our depth is a little thin in that area given Doedee/Dizz out injured who could play there (play taller) if required. I guess a couple of the young guys from last draft are playing there are they not?
Payne out with “foot soreness”. Hopefully not long term.
The fact that they've kept it under wraps and well and truly in house is what worries me.Has had foot problems before, I believe. For a bloke that size, not the best news.
Can't believe you didn't tag me Elixuh