If he's good .ates with sebas coach, not sure he'd need a special meeting, pretty sure he'd go with woorineens blessing to better his footyThink he’s gone he was having a meeting today or yesterday with the coach in the Ballarat league
Think it was more a beer and feed while they are both in the NT wouldn’t be surprised if it was about $$ as well. They played together up the NT a few seasons ago and back at swan hill. Toby Thoolen apparently playing a part in those talks somehowIf he's good .ates with sebas coach, not sure he'd need a special meeting, pretty sure he'd go with woorineens blessing to better his footy
Oh so he did tell woorinen already?nothing to do with Toby Thoolen mate he’s playing at Sebastopol. Told woorinen a while ago
Yeah he played with kiel in the VFL and he played at Sebas in 2019. I heard kiel got thoolen to have a chat to kirbs about how the Ballarat league is and how Sebas is that’s just what I’ve heard but could be wrongThoolen is good mates with the coaches at Sebastopol
Curnow missed a bit of footy last year with his heart issue and played back more than forward when he returned including finals. I would think Davis will play back, possibly with his brother.Have the blues got enough big man power up forward? No Curnow, does Davis play fwd, not sure he's a natural fwd, he's better down back with a run in the ruck and Lang is a ruck, if cohuna can win enough of the footy in the middle they've got the fire power to win their first, I think they go into the year red hot favourites with kerang and works a rung below
No current season stats available
mallee eaglesI see on the wrfl clearances, Joey Halloran to cmfl. Anyone know what club ? Was very highly regarded in the western suburbs on & off the field. Dont believe he has played for quite a few years now due to work. Played a huge role in Majak Daw getting drafted.
The eagles appear to getting their recruits from a fair way away, one one in the western suburbs of Melbourne, the other Geelongmallee eagles
Not ideal, however a Lot closer than QLD, Tassie and NT!The eagles appear to getting their recruits from a fair way away, one one in the western suburbs of Melbourne, the other Geelong
The eagles appear to getting their recruits from a fair way away, one one in the western suburbs of Melbourne, the other Geelong
Yep don't get him to landscape your garden
They're usually from the same area or same club though, so there's just a car load isn't thereHave always had quite a few travellers, especially in recent times
Will his brother be fit/good enough to fit into that kerang side? He's very open in saying that he hasn't done a pre season and never trained all his years out at quambatook. He would've had to been the what? 10 years?Curnow missed a bit of footy last year with his heart issue and played back more than forward when he returned including finals. I would think Davis will play back, possibly with his brother.
He would’ve been a walk up start a few years ago but don’t think I’ve seen him play in the last couple of years.he would have been a great get for them before that.Will his brother be fit/good enough to fit into that kerang side? He's very open in saying that he hasn't done a pre season and never trained all his years out at quambatook. He would've had to been the what? 10 years?
On SM-G998B using BigFooty.com mobile app
That’s why I put possibly in there. He has been training apparently but how much I don’t know. Kerang lack tall’s so his size will be an advantage.Will his brother be fit/good enough to fit into that kerang side? He's very open in saying that he hasn't done a pre season and never trained all his years out at quambatook. He would've had to been the what? 10 years?
That’s why I put possibly in there. He has been training apparently but how much I don’t know. Kerang lack tall’s so his size will be an advantage.
Originally Leitchvile. Pretty sure he was at Balranald a few years ago with a few mates from uni. The kid can play.Lake Boga Have signed Lincoln Sieben from banyule, Anyone know how he goes?
Originally Leitchvile. Pretty sure he was at Balranald a few years ago with a few mates from uni. The kid can play.
Yep unless you go off and coachNever like seeing a guy play for multiple clubs in the same league
Yeh I never like seeing it but I think it’ll happen more and more as the talent pool of locals gets smaller and smaller. Woorinen and Tooly won flags with plenty of these types.Never like seeing a guy play for multiple clubs in the same league
Never like seeing a guy play for multiple clubs in the same league