AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
vince proud apparently coming back. Forsyth and him are really great mates and should be a great combination.
Vinnie proud, ha there is a lad who looks like Tarzan, play's like Jane. Runs wide looking 4 easy kicks then curses those ho don't give it to him.
Over rated $$$$$ hungery. You forget he has been moved on before
true sheep dog to the max and only playing for the money.Vinnie proud, ha there is a lad who looks like Tarzan, play's like Jane. Runs wide looking 4 easy kicks then curses those ho don't give it to him.
Josh, have you thought that maybe if Bannam and O'Toole play up forward, which they probably would, they might actually takes goals off Carroll by providing other tall targets? Might mean the dogs don't have to rely on Carroll kicking 8+ goals every week. Also, I think he would kick more goals if Mahon wasn't kicking to him.
no way tooleybucz ground has been the best in the league for yearzCan we get an update on which grounds wont be ready for footy. Heard Tooleybuc's ground has no water til March and may not be in use at all leaving Manang as the home ground. Struggling to contain my excitement over this news. Money isn't going to kill country footy, water resources will.
t?m have a good team butwhat are everyones thoughts on the draw for 2007? cracking games first up with kerang vs t/m and then the roos in round two, my moneys on kerang to be 0-2...apparantly theres a fair bit of rivalry with those teams?? particularly with the events of kerangs old coach filo now going to balranald..will things get ugly?
no way tooleybucz ground has been the best in the league for yearz
Speaking to a few lads at the races and there seems to be alot of disappointed locals with the new appointment. if there are recruits coming the won't be much so i was told.can any1 tell me how are barham/ koondrook looking for 2007.
i do hope that is tongue in cheek mate...no way tooleybucz ground has been the best in the league for yearz
Grippo;6369094 [I said:Vinnie proud, ha there is a lad who looks like Tarzan, play's like Jane. Runs wide looking 4 easy kicks then curses those ho don't give it to him. [/I]
Has ryan o'sullivan signed at T/M? heard a nasty rumour that he is talking to Nullawil?????
Well Glenn Smith is almost Ryans brother in law so i would reckon he would have a chat to him
Yeah I have heard that with Smithys connections to the O'Sullivan family that Nully are in negotiations with Big Sully
Any big footy fellow writers/ bull sh*t artists see the simpsons on saturday, im expecting to be one of many to be kidnapped onto a mysterious island
i heard vinnie proud is coaching yarragon in the mid-gippsland league next year.
tooleybuc oval not in good nick at all will be a shame to see such a tremendous ground not be used. woorinen and lalbert ovals even worse than tooleybuc. did hear that the league is considering playing sunday games and using showgrounds & tyntynder oval for games early in season where ground where game is scheduled not being up to scratch
Any big footy fellow writers/ bull sh*t artists see the simpsons on saturday, im expecting to be one of many to be kidnapped onto a mysterious island