- Jul 19, 2019
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
You're going to need a bigger venueIs there a Stringer Anonymous group? Asking for a friend.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
You're going to need a bigger venueIs there a Stringer Anonymous group? Asking for a friend.
Dare I say …. JFSNot with you on Owies. But definitely Stringer.
If we can get behind and love that Hawthorn lairy bogan flog ... plus how good a name will Stringer be to fist pump to when he kicks black and white goals.
Couch F'n Coach makes me sound like JD Vance's mentor so no thanks.Every Pie supporter here should add F'n to their name.
Fat F'n Jesus, Pistol F'n Night,
Sr F'n 36.. you get my drift.
Take the piss.
Now you're talking braDare I say …. JFS
We'll just call you stutterCouch F'n Coach makes me sound like JD Vance's mentor so no thanks.
I think Noble has played 112 games out of 115. Something very close to that anyway.He's barely missed a game.
I looked at his profile and there’s an awful lot of average and below average.Get on the Owies train fonz, he's the equal of any of our small forwards. He can push up to the wings also and is fast and can take a grab. Applies plenty of pressure too and hits the scoreboard better than any of our small forwards.
If we get Stringer, will he be known as the fat f'n lazy prick?Every Pie supporter here should add F'n to their name.
Fat F'n Jesus, Pistol F'n Night,
Sr F'n 36.. you get my drift.
Take the piss.
On Gettable, they mentioned that Fly is keen on stringer.
Get him motivated and fit and he’s a beast. Put him with Nick or Pendles all pre season
If he was the equal of Jamie Elliott Carlton would have already given him a 6 year deal. Wash your flipping mouth out.Get on the Owies train fonz, he's the equal of any of our small forwards. He can push up to the wings also and is fast and can take a grab. Applies plenty of pressure too and hits the scoreboard better than any of our small forwards.
After not registering a goal within 30 seconds of round 1 on the game day thread? Yes I’d say soIf we get Stringer, will he be known as the fat f'n lazy prick?
According to To Cal on Gettable, it looks like its down to Carlton, Bulldogs, St Kilda and Collingwood for Houston. He has met with all 4 clubs.
Getting a deal done for him seems the biggest issue for us.
Owies and Stringer, get it done. We'll have the two most punchable heads in the game but they will improve us. So many precious people on here. Grow some nuts. You don't have to date them.
He's done nothing all year, the fat lazy prick.After not registering a goal within 30 seconds of round 1 on the game day thread? Yes I’d say so
Cmon apex, he's better than KeelerIf he was the equal of Jamie Elliott Carlton would have already given him a 6 year deal. Wash your flipping mouth out.
If we do get him, it will be how I address him ALL the time.After not registering a goal within 30 seconds of round 1 on the game day thread? Yes I’d say so
We’re ****ed. Bring on 2026He's done nothing all year, the fat lazy prick.
It's just me having some fun. I met him in a Cafe in DerrimutWhere’s the Owies talk coming from outside of him being OOC?
Is it just an idea on this board or have we met with him?
Owies follows this board - it's heightened his interest in the PiesWhere’s the Owies talk coming from outside of him being OOC?
Is it just an idea on this board or have we met with him?
That’s a low bar mate. Although I’m sure once he finishes his 2km tt he’ll slot straight in to StKildas 22.Cmon apex, he's better than Keeler
That’s not how you watch footy normally?If we do get him, it will be how I address him ALL the time.
'kick the fkng thing, ya fat f'n lazy prick, ffs'...