• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

D2 D2 Ammos 2008

Not sure anyone was casting any dispersions on Werribee. Not even sure the last couple of posts were about Werribee! I almost thought we were going to have a Werribee free page!

Didnt have access to a computer yesterday, there was your chance to have a Werribee free page..... No non Werribee based pages under my watch! hahaha

Not that Gruffalo was making a dispersion, i think he was trying to soften the blow that was thrust upon Banyule on the weekend. I just wanted to make sure there was no doubt!

Drapac and Rothe are big outs sure, but there are about 10+ missing from Werribee. Im sure they more than cancel each other out.

Here's a challenge for you TT

Name the 10 players from Werribee's team on Saturday that will make way for your 10 players missing................

Or when push comes to shove - are you really only missing say 6???

Just curious

Here's a challenge for you TT

Name the 10 players from Werribee's team on Saturday that will make way for your 10 players missing................

Or when push comes to shove - are you really only missing say 6???

Just curious

Antonello, Fastuca, Addammo, Ryan, Black, D.Lee, Ayling from the top of my head.

Also been without Palmington, Cam lee, Spud Murphy, Cunningham and aaron taylor for large portions of the season.

All of them quality. Your probably right, probably not quite 10. But players one week back from injury are not at thier most effective.

Also been without Palmington, Cam lee, Spud Murphy, Cunningham and aaron taylor for large portions of the season.

Ummm, just had a look at the VAFA website, the highlighted three above have only missed 2 games each. Not what I would call large portions of the season.

Antonello, Fastuca, Addammo, Ryan, Black, D.Lee, Ayling from the top of my head.

All of them quality. Your probably right, probably not quite 10. But players one week back from injury are not at thier most effective.

Ryan has been derigistered by the VAFA, clutching at straws if you are considering him.

Back off lads - to TT's credit he had a go

They have a very solid half-dozen out - that cant be disputed and they are dominating the comp still!!!!

fcuk off drifter, he is clutching at straws.

all clubs have injuries INCLUDING werribee.

I wish we had a full list - but we don't. We also don't continuely sook about it.:eek:

Back off lads - to TT's credit he had a go

They have a very solid half-dozen out - that cant be disputed and they are dominating the comp still!!!!

And as for you Drifter - while you may know a lot of things about D2 footy, you are not a mod, and can't shut as down!

Dcikhead

Time for you to F8ck off Kibe.......you post crap every 2 weeks and expect to be taken seriously

with pleasure knob. Hey - why don't you join jascave and post the best team of all time with teams beginning with W. While you're at it, sort out the crisis in the middle east and control petrol prices you know it all fool. You are a knob. Fact.

OK - I wish I could add a poll. I actually think we all want you to f8ck off drifter - you uneducated fool. It is a lot more enjoyable without you. However, if the majority want me to leave - I will do so happily - too be honest this thread has become a bore fest anyway.

329531.jpg

He's back!

Quick Question?

How many premierships have Werribee won?
the way the bee's are going and the players they have if they can keep them at the club which u think they would, they might win the next 2-3 premierships.

The 2's are a shoe in for the flag, ands the 1's would be a 2-1 chance.

OK - I wish I could add a poll. I actually think we all want you to f8ck off drifter - you uneducated fool. It is a lot more enjoyable without you. However, if the majority want me to leave - I will do so happily - too be honest this thread has become a bore fest anyway.

LMAO.... You want to get rid of the only regular poster who actually tries to keep the topic to D2 Ammos Football?!?!

Drifter is one of the limited few here who actually write anything interesting &/or relevant in here.

Mate I'm not one to have a go at people around here... but you can't hide in the closet pal for the last month and then jump out and have a go at people who actually write things on here with some facts and knowledge.

Drifter is no where near in the same boat as jascave etc. He has credential on here and is good value if you want to find something about a certain team or player.

Fair go Kibe, your usually pretty knowledgeable with the stuff you post on here, but this one is way of :thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Mate I'm not one to have a go at people around here... but you can't hide in the closet pal for the last month and then jump out and have a go at people who actually write things on here with some facts and knowledge.

Drifter is no where near in the same boat as jascave etc. He has credential on here and is good value if you want to find something about a certain team or player.

Fair go Kibe, your usually pretty knowledgeable with the stuff you post on here, but this one is way of :thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Couldn't have put it better myself

I have no affiliation to no one! but Drifter is easily the most informed person about the D2 league on this forum.

Kibe - your posts are suprising.... until i saw that you barrack for Collingwood...... And if your bored - go away.

I have no affiliation to no one! but Drifter is easily the most informed person about the D2 league on this forum.

Kibe - your posts are suprising.... until i saw that you barrack for Collingwood...... And if your bored - go away.

Im pumped up with all this support so will give Round 12 tips a go.

Werribee at SMS - Werribee had their most impressive outing of the season last start and maybe 1-2 guns might be available to strenthen the list this week?? (thats a guess) SMS bottomed out 2 weeks back at OW, some quality ins for the combine will help them in the run home and just give the slightest sniff of D2 revival. But not this week - the tiny ground will be interesting for Werribee to play on but they will win by 12 goals

Banyule at Ivanhoe - local derby, big big game on the table here. Ivanhoe want that 4th spot badly and have been in solid form of late. Banyule too were faultless until last week. I will assume Drapac/Rothe - especially Drapac returns and helps Banyule but I think D2 is due for an upset. An inform Collins, Brown, Ryan might win the midfield and the game for the Hoes and really shake up the season- 24 points

Therry at Bentleigh - massive games for both clubs here. Therry really pushed ESL and thats all I can judge them on but against other teams they have disappointed. Bentleigh's form for 3/4 last week was admirable and they got the points last start against TP. Shutting down McWhinney the key to the game - if he fires TP will win. I think Bentleigh will throw everything they have at this one - they need Fridman to play but regardless the Demons by 20 points

OP visit OW - another cracking game on offer here - Jono Healey said it correctly where the winner is back in Top 4 calcs and the loser in all likelihood in no mans land mid table. OP really impressive of late - wonder if Boundy has another game in him - regardless i think OW will rebound at home and get the points and just stay alive in D2 2008 (36 points)

Finally I think D2 is due an upset and Im very wary of a GE outfit possibly with Bongo back and Massis, Kendall with a few games under their belt. I hope we can hold the biggest team in D2 at bay and keep our hold on 2nd. ESL to win

Hope that isnt too boring!