D4 Section Ammos pt 1 (2005-2007)

Re: D4 Section Ammos

spy1 said:
Look for the shady bloke dressed in trench coat, dark glasses, hat pulled down and a sausage sanger in each hand. ;)

Well, I hear that the cobras have a new committee, let's see what they can do next year.

are you sure Spy1 that it is a good idea to be wearing a trench coat, dark glasses and hat pulled down looking shady in Box Hill??? haha...:thumbsu:

JP the Chinaman said:
Spy1, that dissappointed me mate...surely you'd know that I'm more intellegent than that...that was posted 25/09/2006 and your comment came before this thing was ever posted, so you were in the "know" before that...and I say this with all due respect...but YOU ARE IN THE KNOW....

Anyway...I wonder how this will be received by the football public...no doubt some people will be saying that this is reverse racism or whatever, interesting to see what the feedbacks would be like...although I don't think this is an exclusive Asian background team...but certainly a great way to get a part of the community involved in something that they have been interested in for a long time but never quiet sure where to voice their interest...good on the boys...

You coming down for a sausage or two Spy1? no doubt you will...:thumbsu:

JP, you may be onto something but I have noticed the Box Hill North websites dates are very unreliable. Sometimes backdated, sometimes moved forward.

Spy, I have heard on the grapevine that you actually pulled on the boots this year. Not in D4 but in a whitish guernsey not unlike the Swans. What say you?

Redders_i.d. said:
JP, you may be onto something but I have noticed the Box Hill North websites dates are very unreliable. Sometimes backdated, sometimes moved forward.

Spy, I have heard on the grapevine that you actually pulled on the boots this year. Not in D4 but in a whitish guernsey not unlike the Swans. What say you?

Was that around the time I felt the earth rumble?

Hey Redders, what does the "i.d." stand for?

And hey Redders, what the hell does "Redders" mean?

Redders_i.d. said:

I may have attempted to partake in a social match, but it took so long to pull the jumper down over my 18 gallon pack, the game was over.

Ifeellikechickentonight said:

- identity
-indignant
-idiot dreamer
-indisposed
-indisicive
-in drag
-insurance due
-introvenous drip
-i dol
-in dispute
:confused:

spy1 said:
I may have attempted to partake in a social match, but it took so long to pull the jumper down over my 18 gallon pack, the game was over.

If you're that big Spy1, than why coudn't anyone spot you at the D4 Grand final, even with the signs up next to canteen?

Who are you?

If you're that big Spy1, than why coudn't anyone spot you at the D4 Grand final, even with the signs up next to canteen?

Who are you?
Yes, those hot chips were quality.:rolleyes:

Fellas I reckon Spy1 likes to lead us down the wrong path, so when he says he is this big that fat, what he really is, just a skinny man...you know how when someone's so skinny they'd say they are fat, just like someone buffed would call themselves Tiny, someone small calls themselve big boy....that sort of reverse psych sort of thing...:thumbsu:

It was good to see that a couple of the Eltham players were on the end of a couple of right hooks from Jason Jackomos at The Grand in Glenelg on Sunday.... Both of their noses were bent out of shape and pissing blood.... Not one of the "teammates" helped them get even with Jacko. It was only once Jacko left were they asking for his number to settle the score.

arvosjunior said:
It was good to see that a couple of the Eltham players were on the end of a couple of right hooks from Jason Jackomos at The Grand in Glenelg on Sunday.... Both of their noses were bent out of shape and pissing blood.... Not one of the "teammates" helped them get even with Jacko. It was only once Jacko left were they asking for his number to settle the score.

The civil claim was just made easier !:)

arvosjunior said:

Surely not - I heard Jacko spends his Sundays field umpiring.

I like in dispute.

Not sure now - bit like you I suspect, starting to regret my ridiculous login name.

arvosjunior said:

Jacko has just revealed himself as arvosjunior,

anyone there would know that you Jacko went home crying like a baby by yourself without ur team mates who actually stayed and had a beer with eltham... Jacko i knew it was you all along u r a loser go to the Westgate and do ur club a favour as the all clearly watched u cop a hiding as you were such a tool!!!!

port-man_fc said:
Jacko has just revealed himself as arvosjunior,

anyone there would know that you Jacko went home crying like a baby by yourself without ur team mates who actually stayed and had a beer with eltham... Jacko i knew it was you all along u r a loser go to the Westgate and do ur club a favour as the all clearly watched u cop a hiding as you were such a tool!!!!

It is not Jacko......

arvosjunior said:
It is not Jacko......

Jacko ur a donkey, get a life... u got smashed in S.A, ur team mates didnt care, u got dropped for the granny is what ive heard, just go away and get on the D3 forum

Good bye Jacko!!!

port-man_fc said:
Jacko ur a donkey, get a life... u got smashed in S.A, ur team mates didnt care, u got dropped for the granny is what ive heard, just go away and get on the D3 forum

Good bye Jacko!!!

Jacko didn't have a mark on him, Hargy and #3 had blood pissing from there noses

arvosjunior said:
Jacko didn't have a mark on him, Hargy and #3 had blood pissing from there noses

All of a sudden there was a silence in the forum room........ arvosjunior wasn't an Eltham player? How could this be? He knew nothing about the club, yet maintained his membership to the turtles! Tisk tisk tisk arvosjunior you should have remained under that rock you crawled from after all huh?
So he is going on up to D3? Best of luck keeping your head on your shoulders now that your identity is out and you've been spouting off in the D3 forum, d1ckhead!:eek:

Didn't even see the Spy sign at the canteen let alone see the Spy hisgoodself!:confused:

Ok, as someone who knows a little bit about Jacko, I must say this, Arvosjunior can't be Jacko, because Jacko wouldn't be on a computer at the times that the postings are coming out...it is not possible...and I'm not trying to defend Arvosjunior or anything, I'm trying to say that you guys got it wrong...:eek:

JP the Chinaman said:
Ok, as someone who knows a little bit about Jacko, I must say this, Arvosjunior can't be Jacko, because Jacko wouldn't be on a computer at the times that the postings are coming out...it is not possible...and I'm not trying to defend Arvosjunior or anything, I'm trying to say that you guys got it wrong...:eek:

Jacko's 486 wouldn't have a modem either

lout said:
What is it with these teams who couldn't cut it in a higher grade that ended up being relegated? They seem to yap a whole lot, but if it were me, I would just shut up and concentrate on getting my pride back. Hawthorn did it last season, and had the entire comp against them and they failed, looking all the more sad. They have, from what I've seen over the season pulled their heads in and should easily account for a bunch of blokes who spend all their energy telling other teams how great they are! Remember, you were relegated!

Sheesh seems like I was wrong about the Hawks eh?? J.P as the PR man from Hawthorn you must be disappointed that all your hard work has been undone by one egg?? Then again, can't tar you all with the same brush.

JP the Chinaman said:
are you sure Spy1 that it is a good idea to be wearing a trench coat, dark glasses and hat pulled down looking shady in Box Hill??? haha...:thumbsu:

34 turn out for the Dragons. Great start. Fantastic to see JP there. Did you end up getting that can of coke JP?:cool: