• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

D4 Section Ammos pt 1 (2005-2007)

Re: D4 Section Ammos

JP the Chinaman said:
Spy, you reckon the bar will be open this weekend for the Dragon's gathering?:confused:
What a gathering without the mighty number 11? Isn't he up on the Barrier Relief attending a wedding?

spy, No.11 is my gurnsey...i'm not mighty but i'm here...:thumbsu:

Chewie...this name is so obvious man...get real...haha...unless you're not who i think you are, then i'm sorry...[/QUOTE]

Hey JP im probably not who you think i am but i would love you to tell me your guess.

spy1 said:
Did you visit Kmart this afternoon Chewy? And do you like Newbie:p Burgers ??

Wow, SPY1 have you been stalking me. I new you would guess who i was but i didnt think you would know where i was. And by the way Yes i do like Newbie burgers.

Chewbacca said:
Wow, SPY1 have you been stalking me. I new you would guess who i was but i didnt think you would know where i was. And by the way Yes i do like Newbie burgers.

The name is Spy 1. Any good # 1 has plenty of support staff. And I aren't talking about the large framed in law.:cool:

JP, what happened with the BBQ? I know the 'lesser #11' was up north.
I hear a wisper there could be some massive move afoot with regards the Dragons and an associate.
Watch this space.

Chewbacca said:

Hey Chewbacca, no one is stalking you, you're becoming a celebrity. Seems there is this awesome DVD floating around getting massive attention.
Be carefull when you sleep! You don't know who maybe hiding, ready to "Punk" you.

No idea, think the guys were spent after playing footy in what was a perfect late spring afternoon, no breeze, 25 degrees...running around with the pack of greyhounds took a lot out of me...no BBQ because no one could be bothered...

The lesser #11....hahaha...good one Spy1...thanks mate...:thumbsu:

Chewbacca...you're definitely not who i think you are....a very hairy Hawk is who I thought you were...

vegemite said:
Who won Hawthorn's B&F and what's the early goss on departures and recruits?

Lauletta won the B&F.

3 best and Fairest winners from the last 5 years are back from overseas and playing next year. Along with a couple of players from Port Melbourne ans Surrey Park

a little bit of leverage said:
Lauletta won the B&F.

3 best and Fairest winners from the last 5 years are back from overseas and playing next year. Along with a couple of players from Port Melbourne ans Surrey Park

And Brendan Parker from Nathalia

Eley Park....I hear on the 'hop vine' they may have lost one but picked up two very promising replacements.
They just got to get them to the training line now.

Another Parker is definitely good news!!! not just on the field but at the pub too...Saulle is going to be a huge plus once he comes back and he would be starving of footy as well, so look out...:thumbsu:

Turtles just annonced its coaching roles for next year,
with matt blagrove and john garrard as senior playing coaches, a
good combo there if ask me, cetainely a fantastic inclusion to the turtles
forward line!!!! Looking good for 2007!!! :thumbsu:

Eltham definately looking like the favourites this year. Especially if they keep bringing in more ex-DVFL players.

Chewbacca said:
Eltham definately looking like the favourites this year. Especially if they keep bringing in more ex-DVFL players.

They will never be favourites until they get off the persian rugs and get a hard ball on a Saturday

from what i hear the saints have recruited well. so could be saints and turtles as favourites i'd say as a nuetral observer