AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
slapper is back this weekIs Slapper back this week, the Roos looking to go one better than last year in the elimination final after being ousted by the Magpies last year.Wooldridge played against the Dogs on Saturday on and off the bench as a lead up forward but Heathy was rested, should be a beauty of a game or both actually this weekend.The blike from the Advocate must have logged in-write up not too bad
Go and get "blogged" The Doggies job has ben advertised so I am assuming Guy Grey not going around againYou sold many houses today moocher. Seems to me you have been doing a busy day on D F A blogs. Watch out the boss dont catch you doing it. Are you in to coach the doggies again next year or not in the D F A .
Bit harsh on my old mate Chalky, at least he can see a bit of fun in the situation , Troy Donohue was the cause along with Gisseppi Saward of the first spoon, this years was all his fault, but life goes on-back to something important, wet weather will favour Natone and Ridgley although Wivenhoe holdsup almost as good as the home of footy-Langley ParkAt least you got in the record books chalky as the only coach to win the spoon at 2 clubs
Wrong, it was $350 a touch plus a bar tab, plus membership,that is why he took the kickouts, smart I reckon.Gee whiz, he must have negotiated well which really annoys most on here and guess what, the deal counts for the Reserves final games and paid weekly until the annual dinner0put that where the sun dont shineI dont think Guy Grey would be able to go round again no club would be able to afford him i hear he got paid $300 a touch this year???
He's certainly done a lot for Darwin footy and the Somerset footy club. Has kicked a ton of goals over the years. Definitely one of the better full forwards the league has seen!Ha ha $350 a touch is great money, Guy Grey has been great for the Darwin this forum
Old Chalkie has been a gun and now he is cashing in .Reported $15000.00 for his work at Cuprona and will get $5000.00 to play cricketHe's certainly done a lot for Darwin footy and the Somerset footy club. Has kicked a ton of goals over the years. Definitely one of the better full forwards the league has seen!
the darwin must of been feeling silly when a reserves goal umpire didnt show up for the game.they need to be a bit more switched on. what a joke
Not bad but on yolla's nash,n ewington clearly yollas best backman all year and i think you could squeeze L Heath in.Darwin Football Association
Team of the Year 2010
Backs: S.Gillam (SBH) Al.King (RS) D.Crawford (SBH)
Half Backs: R.Rawsley (NM) J.Nash (YD) T.MacMichael (SR)
Centre: N.Russell (SBH) M.Fisher (NM) B.Fields (SR)
Half Forwards: N.Coulson (RS) M.Gardiner (NM) A.Yates (SR)
Forwards: S.Summers (YR) R.Baldock (SBH) M.Heald (NM)
Followers: M.Matthews (SR) S.McCulloch (SBH) A.MacMichael (SR)
Inter-Change: C.Stretton (SBH) K Hampton (SR) R.Townsends (SBH)
M.King (RS)
Coach: Andrew Hering
Captain: Tim MacMichael
Vice-Captain: Dustin Crawford
Not bad but on yolla's nash,n ewington clearly yollas best backman all year and i think you could squeeze L Heath in.
heres a good one blokes who would b worthy to umpire the seniors grand final and for that matter the reservesNot bad but on yolla's nash,n ewington clearly yollas best backman all year and i think you could squeeze L Heath in.
heres a good one blokes who would b worthy to umpire the seniors grand final and for that matter the reserves
mooch auton have to be up there went to mecca and mcginties last night seen some players out on the gas no names but players from south burnie natone and yolla after 11 all drinking .2 of those actually played in rep game so all right players ,bit stupid with finals to come save it for saturday night boys!
Old Chalkie has been a gun and now he is cashing in .Reported $15000.00 for his work at Cuprona and will get $5000.00 to play cricketat Yolla this year . Worth every cent ,as Chalkie will agree .