• Cerberus

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Skye

• Other (will there be an 8th team??)

Vermont would not spend that much money on a SFL Div 3 player, A friend is in the starting 18 at Vermont and only gets $150 per game, the problem is when people report the amount of money going around it always seems to be exaggerated, then what is worse is people believe this crap.

After seeing some div 3 games this year i think the most any player would be worth would be $150-200
Your freind must be on the lower end of the scale i have two mates there one basicly paid his new ute off in two seasons there and the other might as well be a professional footballer. They own the wantirna club and it is a massive cash cow, they would have a salary cap of at least 100K+

Nah mate not worried, nothing is certain until march

i spoke to the "suposed" recruit yesterday, you may be getting a little ahead of yourself at the moment dont you think blac??

he sounded worried in the pm he sent me!! of course nothing is certain until march, i'm surprised you blokes got that worked up about it!! what did you do, leave a trail of fruit mince pies leading down wedge road!!

no offence mate, but your the one over exagerating here, i just find this interesting... nothing more

if you say so

got rained out at cricket today, had way too many bourbons, so the question I will pose, your tip for League B$F boys?? I'll throw up some names:

J.Smith (reigning winner)
A.Neville (they call him the freak for a reason)
S.Costantino (Gun)
J.Wilkin (the best ruckman in the league?)
D.Pearce (Coach)
C.Stephens (Super Coach)
C.Love (hopefully still there, talented player)
T.Barr (Loved watchin him play last year)
D.Thomas (Hopefully still there)
K.Vella (good player)

Smokies
M.Gorman (Impressed playing ressies)
J.Walker (This mans my bet, looking very good)
Lonewolf (Gun)
R.Westin (keeps on performing)

What do ya think boys

if you say so

got rained out at cricket today, had way too many bourbons, so the question I will pose, your tip for League B$F boys?? I'll throw up some names:

S.Costantino (Gun)
D.Pearce (Coach)
C.Stephens (Super Coach)
K.Vella (good player)

Smokies
Lonewolf (Gun)

What do ya think boys

theres only 1 super coach... Barry "Bazza" Giddens

J.Smith (reigning winner) AGREE
A.Neville (they call him the freak for a reason)AGREE
S.Costantino (Gun)AGREE
J.Wilkin (the best ruckman in the league?)AGREE
D.Pearce (Coach)AGREE
C.Stephens (Super Coach)AGREE
C.Love (hopefully still there, talented player)WILL NOT BE THERE
T.Barr (Loved watchin him play last year)AGREE
D.Thomas (Hopefully still there)WILL NOT BE THERE
K.Vella (good player)AGREE

R. Westin Only gets a kick when team is going well if not he is not intrested!:thumbsdown:

J.Smith (reigning winner) AGREE
A.Neville (they call him the freak for a reason)AGREE
S.Costantino (Gun)AGREE
J.Wilkin (the best ruckman in the league?)AGREE
D.Pearce (Coach)AGREE
C.Stephens (Super Coach)AGREE
C.Love (hopefully still there, talented player)WILL NOT BE THERE
T.Barr (Loved watchin him play last year)AGREE
D.Thomas (Hopefully still there)WILL NOT BE THERE
K.Vella (good player)AGREE

R. Westin Only gets a kick when team is going well if not he is not intrested!:thumbsdown:

How the hell could Corey Stephens be a super coach when they havent played a game he must be better than the dribble the MT.WAVERLY coach speaks though

What kind of straw r u using to suck up/syphon the new coaches arse Madman?. The standard skinny straw that u grab from 7/11? Perhaps a thick Macca's straw?. Nah i feel it is likely one of those polypipe numbers that the electrician community use that will maximise shit per suck consumption.

Seriously that is totally weak. He hasn't even coached a single game and you have dubbed him "super coach". Are you really that concerned about your spot?

Lame, Lame, Lame!

Lame Lame Lame Lame Lame.

What kind of straw r u using to suck up/syphon the new coaches arse Madman?. The standard skinny straw that u grab from 7/11? Perhaps a thick Macca's straw?. Nah i feel it is likely one of those polypipe numbers that the electrician community use that will maximise shit per suck consumption.

Seriously that is totally weak. He hasn't even coached a single game and you have dubbed him "super coach". Are you really that concerned about your spot?

Lame, Lame, Lame!

At last someone with an inteligent opinion,That Is All

Lame, Lame, Lame!

Here, here
Madman you could almost tell us what the back of his throat tastes like. I thought a guy with your ability would actually have enough confidence that you would not have to clean the coaches backdoor with your tongue.
And yes I have meet you and spoken to you so I do know that you wanted to go back to play with Carrum Downs V1.2

if you say so

S.Costantino (Gun)
D.Pearce (Coach)
C.Stephens (Super Coach)
K.Vella (good player)

Smokies
Lonewolf (Gun)

What do ya think boys

Agree wit most. however thomas wont be playing at doveton. gorman has got no chance, plays for himself and is a sook. wilikin is easily the best ruckman in the league so how tat hero smith beat him, im still lost there. and neville u are kidding me arent ya. i would play on tat gut any day of the week. obviosuly he must have had a shocking daya against us or im lost.

Lets see how u go playing on Neville next yr superstar he will be sure to run rings around you and kick a bag on u...:D

Nevielle is agood footballer, made team of the year last season and was a gun at nth kew. All i can say is wait for a football lesson my freind........ never give anyone an incentieve to prove a point, because it will bite you:rolleyes:

Lame, Lame, Lame!

Jesus mate, sounds like you know by experience hey!! any tips clown??

Yeah my spots in danger big time, but you cant win em all tiger!!

So from your personal experience did the straw thing help you keep your spot in the side??

Here, here
Madman you could almost tell us what the back of his throat tastes like. I thought a guy with your ability would actually have enough confidence that you would not have to clean the coaches backdoor with your tongue.
And yes I have meet you and spoken to you so I do know that you wanted to go back to play with Carrum Downs V1.2

So you also know that I voted in favour for Carrum Downs to fold

no confidence in my own ability, i listen to you guys too much!!

would you care to elaborate on our "so called" meeting, give me a hint maybe superstar??

Jesus mate, sounds like you know by experience hey!! any tips clown??

Yeah my spots in danger big time, but you cant win em all tiger!!

So from your personal experience did the straw thing help you keep your spot in the side??

madman skye are looking the goods mate..

if you say so

S.Costantino (Gun)
D.Pearce (Coach)
C.Stephens (Super Coach)
K.Vella (good player)

Smokies
Lonewolf (Gun)

What do ya think boys

You must be on more than bourbons MadMan. Can't see me lacing up for too many senior games this year, trying to improve on our finish from the last two years in the magoos.

Mate, you must be a superstar. Why are you playing Div 3? You make everyone you play on look like duds.:rolleyes:
I'd say you'll probably struggle this year however. Its gonna be hard running around with a head that big.:eek:

So you also know that I voted in favour for Carrum Downs to fold

no confidence in my own ability, i listen to you guys too much!!

would you care to elaborate on our "so called" meeting, give me a hint maybe superstar??

Buddy I am no superstar, in fact most people would describe me as ordinary.
We have met twice but on the field we will never meet, Skye will not get promoted before I give it away.

Buddy I am no superstar, in fact most people would describe me as ordinary.
We have met twice but on the field we will never meet, Skye will not get promoted before I give it away.

Everyones entitled to there own opinion

Looking forward to never meeting you though!!! even if we do play against you!!

Div 3 poll