DraftMe's Big Board & Mock Draft 2016

Mate do you have a top 20 list of coaches votes you could post?
Sure
FINAL STANDINGS
1st (56) Brodie Romensky [Western Jets]
2nd (54) Hugh McCluggage [North Ballarat Rebels]
3rd (49) Zach Guthrie [Calder Cannons]
4th (47) Willem Drew [North Ballarat Rebels]
5th (46) Lachlan Walker [Oakleigh Chargers]
6th (43) James Cousins [Murray Bushrangers]
6th (43) Ben Ronke [Calder Cannons]
8th (42) Oscar Junker [Western Jets]
8th (42) Mason De Wit [Dandenong Stingrays]
10th (40) Will Leslie [Gippsland Power]
10th (40) Josh Patullo [Gippsland Power]

12th (38) James Gow [North Ballarat Rebels]
13th (37) Josh Begley [Eastern Ranges]
14th (35) Xavier Jordan [Oakleigh Chargers]
15th (34) Brad Bernacki [Calder Cannons]
15th (34) Daniel Foley [Western Jets]
15th (34) Mason Blakey [Northern Knights]
18th (33) Deven Costigan [Gippsland Power]
18th (33) Jordan Haynes [Eastern Ranges]
20th (32) Louis Pinnuck [Murray Bushrangers]

Sure
FINAL STANDINGS
1st (56) Brodie Romensky [Western Jets]
2nd (54) Hugh McCluggage [North Ballarat Rebels]
3rd (49) Zach Guthrie [Calder Cannons]
4th (47) Willem Drew [North Ballarat Rebels]
5th (46) Lachlan Walker [Oakleigh Chargers]
6th (43) James Cousins [Murray Bushrangers]
6th (43) Ben Ronke [Calder Cannons]
8th (42) Oscar Junker [Western Jets]
8th (42) Mason De Wit [Dandenong Stingrays]
10th (40) Will Leslie [Gippsland Power]
10th (40) Josh Patullo [Gippsland Power]

12th (38) James Gow [North Ballarat Rebels]
13th (37) Josh Begley [Eastern Ranges]
14th (35) Xavier Jordan [Oakleigh Chargers]
15th (34) Brad Bernacki [Calder Cannons]
15th (34) Daniel Foley [Western Jets]
15th (34) Mason Blakey [Northern Knights]
18th (33) Deven Costigan [Gippsland Power]
18th (33) Jordan Haynes [Eastern Ranges]
20th (32) Louis Pinnuck [Murray Bushrangers]

Thanks heaps mate :)

Mock Draft
Hello, made an account to ask you about Callan Wellings from the Rebels. Went to school and played footy with him. From memory he was a little on the skinny side. However do recall seeing his name in the best for the rebels whilst the champs was happening.

Is he ant chance of being drafted?

This is true. However with a bid likely to come for Bowes before then, Blues may well have the fourth overall (live) pick anyway.
I wouldn't be too sure. There's McCluggage and Brodie available at the start being the likely picks of Essendon and Brisbane, and I'd assume Fremantle will try to boost their forward line with the likes of Ben Ainsworth, Todd Marshall or Tim English so there is a good chance he could slip out past our pick 4. Anything could happen though

Hello, made an account to ask you about Callan Wellings from the Rebels. Went to school and played footy with him. From memory he was a little on the skinny side. However do recall seeing his name in the best for the rebels whilst the champs was happening.

I go to most of the Ballarat Rebels home games and Callan has had a very good and consistent year, played multiple positions HBF, HFF, Wing, Midfield, neat skill set and has draftable attributes for sure....I also hear he's is very coachable and highly respected by the coaches and his team-mates. Invited to the State combine so at least 2 AFL teams have interest.

Thanks for replying! Great kid!

Agree with Bicks, has definitely had a good consistent year. I expect him to test very well at the state combine. You are right, he does still have a light frame and as a result, the contested side of his game isn't great compared to the other mids he's up against. He did step up when the big name Rebels mids were out mid-year with 28 against Geelong and 32 against Sandringham. He'd be a chance late or rookie draft for a team wanting a speedy outside mid who is a nice reliable kick.

Thank you for replying, havent been able to find anything about him at all!

DraftMe's Big Board & Mock Draft 2016