Play Nice Dustin Martin to North | 31/8: DM signed at RFC for 1.3m/7yrs

You have a thing for Ze Germans don't you?, When's the poddie up?
When I am ready to invade Poland...

In a few hours, I'm getting a season inspiration video done at the same time.

When I am ready to invade Poland...

In a few hours, I'm getting a season inspiration video done at the same time.

How did it sound, i think i rabbited on a bit.

My wife saw your avatar on skype and asked who's that girl you have on skype. Thanks mate.

If Martin leaves Richmond (I'm doubtful personally), he'll head to Sydney. His mother lives in Sydney as does most of his extended family.

So it'd be more likely he'd be looking at GWS or Sydney as his future club.
Yeah but Swanny and Azza live in Melbourne. :stern look

If Martin leaves Richmond (I'm doubtful personally), he'll head to Sydney. His mother lives in Sydney as does most of his extended family.

Someone I know who is pretty good said this too ;)

We cuold offer him $1.2 million reasons to say in Melbourne.

Only thing Ill correct.

JB is not a sycophant. Doesn't like the bloke at all. He was just reading footy show script.

Yeah, my bad, I was wrong to suggest it. JB is very much the company man when he's on TV and radio, which is as it should be. Glad to hear he shares the widespread disdain for Damo.

I reckon that amount would come very close to ensuring we don't have to trade anything either.

Do the Saints still play in NZ? That could be a spanner in the works.

Yeah, my bad, I was wrong to suggest it. JB is very much the company man when he's on TV and radio, which is as it should be. Glad to hear he shares the widespread disdain for Damo.
JB was actually behind the North Melbourne blanket ban on feeding Damo info.

Damo was NOT happy at all.