EDFL Div 1 2021

Sunbury supporters living up to their reputation of low life filthy scum bags, should be ashamed of their supporters. Some pretty filthy things being said over the fence by a group of 20.

Hope you guys enjoyed the 170 point mauling.

Sunbury supporters living up to their reputation of low life filthy scum bags, should be ashamed of their supporters. Some pretty filthy things being said over the fence by a group of 20.

Shit what happened ?

Hey Bashen, the vast majority of the the Sunbury footy community are good folks. No doubt you will see this later in the season.

sh*t what happened ?

10-15 supporters yelling some very filthy personal abuse to players for the entirety of the game. It was actually pathetic. Scum bags, should be ashamed of themselves

Must not have been able to see the score board from where they were :/

10-15 supporters yelling some very filthy personal abuse to players for the entirety of the game. It was actually pathetic. Scum bags, should be ashamed of themselves

No excuse for that type of shit behaviour. Obviously gain their courage from booze and being in a large group. Would most likely be “One out cowards” to a man. Do some Sunbury Kanga supporters have a reputation in that regard?

Coped what you deserve. Bit of the pot calling the kettle black. What about the scum that sit in the pocket and tell out filth at overland? Toughen up princess. You cheat you’re going to cop it all year.

This is a joke right?

What are your thoughts about the filth in the pocket at Overland?

No worries keyboard hero, you must condone supporters threatening to bash players family members then.

It’s local footy mate. Get a grip.

You’re probably big, tough, toothless and from Sunbury also 🤦‍♂️

No worries keyboard hero, you must condone supporters threatening to bash players family members then.

It’s local footy mate. Get a grip.

You’re probably big, tough, toothless and from Sunbury also 🤦‍♂️

Want to talk about keyboard hero’s!! Easy to make false claims from behind a keyboard “champ”.

Exactly, can only imagine what the family member said first from the filth to be then verbally abused by the home side passionate vocal fans.

Didn’t a certain EK senior player recently abuse HS committee members (Volunteers) and then started a fight in the HS club rooms on Good Friday?

And EK allowed him to play the following week? You know that old saying. ‘Those in glass house’

I will be interested in the copy/paste reply. 👍🏼😂🤦🏼‍♂️

Exactly, can only imagine what the family member said first from the filth to be then verbally abused by the home side passionate vocal fans.

Didn’t a certain EK senior player recently abuse HS committee members (Volunteers) and then started a fight in the HS club rooms on Good Friday?

And EK allowed him to play the following week? You know that old saying. ‘Those in glass house’

I will be interested in the copy/paste reply. 🤦🏼‍♂️

Genuinely have no idea what your on about

Family members were not there mate 🤨 supporters were telling players their going to bash their mothers etc...... I don’t know what your morals are but abit far no?

I can guarantee that if anyone from the Kangaroos fan base overstepped the mark, the club will investigate and deal with the individual. Tarnishing the whole club is pathetic.

Yeah I heard the pres will
Be banning a few people. So looks like even the pres thought they went too far

Just when I thought your spelling couldn’t get any worse

Like yor club, just when i thort they couldnt get any worse, Premier in two years yor Prezs mantra waz .....
Yor in a relegation battle, but i wont attack you personally for your spelling lol. Lot of noize in the bakround that the grass hasnt proved to bee greenar for yor club

Yeah I heard the pres will
Be banning a few people. So looks like even the pres thought they went too far

Heard those blokes having a red hot crack in the last qtr, one car load had a crack at dion hill after the game when they were leaving, what was said was not the usual sideline banter, it was very personal and disgusting to say the least, but posting it on a public forum will not fix the problem, the club and league will have to deal with it and i trust that Sunbury will, don’t let the minority paint a picture of a club and what they do.... Roxy had a bad reputation years ago, they have worked tirelessly to get it right culturally and like sunbury have done a great job.

Like yor club, just when i thort they couldnt get any worse, Premier in two years yor Prezs mantra waz .....
Yor in a relegation battle, but i wont attack you personally for your spelling lol. Lot of noize in the bakround that the grass hasnt proved to bee greenar for yor club

Go to sleep Dave Way too many frothies tonight

EDFL Div 1 2021