- Jan 15, 2015
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
Where can we see it mate?Watch the vision stupid your boy hits him in the back with the weak little prick 6 then try’s to sneak off
Must teach them at training how to be weak pricks
Where can we see it mate?Watch the vision stupid your boy hits him in the back with the weak little prick 6 then try’s to sneak off
Must teach them at training how to be weak pricks
When siren goes at end of the firstWhere can we see it mate?
Oh ffs that’s not reportable in any footy. The APW player initiated it and got one back plus a couple of little sneaky ones from DP #5 to the face but he wasn’t hurt and the players all moved on and no one hurt. Play on I say!! It’s a man’s sport.Give it a spell sorboy. Why didn't the 2 umpires report him? They both watched it happen. Oh wait.....
It an everyone's sportOh ffs that’s not reportable in any footy. The APW player initiated it and got one back plus a couple of little sneaky ones from DP #5 to the face but he wasn’t hurt and the players all moved on and no one hurt. Play on I say!! It’s a man’s sport.
It an everyone's sport
Not a lot in it so surprised by the carry-on.Oh ffs that’s not reportable in any footy. The APW player initiated it and got one back plus a couple of little sneaky ones from DP #5 to the face but he wasn’t hurt and the players all moved on and no one hurt. Play on I say!! It’s a man’s sport.
Careful mate some soft penis might read this and get you cancelledOh ffs that’s not reportable in any footy. The APW player initiated it and got one back plus a couple of little sneaky ones from DP #5 to the face but he wasn’t hurt and the players all moved on and no one hurt. Play on I say!! It’s a man’s sport.
Haha yeah I didn’t look at it like that or mean anything untoward.Careful mate some soft penis might read this and get you cancelled
Deer Park by 10Round 18 tips.
Deer Park Don't Belongs by 60 pts vs Smashed Avo
My son plays at Abers by 47 vs Greenvale Brick Garages
Strathmore Swingers Club by 77 vs East Keilor
Keilor Tracksuit Pants by 99 vs We've got 4 out Douttas
Pascoe Vale by 2 vs West of the smaller Airport
Sat - Greenvale 2v3Are next weeks games both Saturday or Saturday/Sunday?
Keilor div 1 and Avondale heights div 2. Correct, Keilor thirds haven’t been beaten since 2019 (5 years) what a boring comp in div 1.who won tonights club 3rds final.
So I see Douttas 18s smashed Craigieburn today. Still bemused how the edfl allow this and if they happen to win the premiership it’s a huge joke..
Why is it a joke? They’d get pumped if they were in Premier.
You mean like APW, EK, Greenvale & Avondale?Why is it a joke? They’d get pumped if they were in Premier.
So let’s just get Airport West, EK all play Div1
And make it a 6 -7 team Premier division!
And Luca Muratore wins the competiton goalkicking award.
Fantastic effort from a home grown junior who never had any exposure to a talent league pathway through the ranks.
I'm sure he'll be taking calls from a few VFL clubs.
When siren goes at end of the first
Good luck in the finalsLoser
Not quipping today??
No whinging this week?
Enjoy Mad Monday.
Exactly right mate. But how does the league allow it?? You play in same division as your senior side full stop. Only exception if you request to play higher and challenge yourself as that way you are not at risk of losing your better kids to higher clubs. Some clubs just want to win premierships no matter what division. They take soft easy option and then expect others to feel sorry for them when there senior side is down the lower end. It’s no wonder they are with that mindset..You mean like APW, EK, Greenvale & Avondale?
It's pretty clear, they took the soft option.