My account isn’t a pi55 take. I like to watch local football games as at my age of ninety-nine there isn’t much more to do. I do however like to have fun with my bigfooty posts.
50 games for Keilor120 games at Pacco
20 at Keilor !
Kid got developed well as a junior, enough to get the attention of you know who!
Are we still going on about this, over six months on?Why… is it meant to be anonymous made up rubbish? Just stop this guys rubbish posts and remove his account, conveniently made a day after Allison was moved on, and then in another amazing coincidence just went on a run of bagging Strathmore and the new coach and the board with fake accusations for all his first posts lol.
Yep, sorry typo50 games for Keilor
However I did notice they never asked him why he moved or any questions about previous junior club. Pretty sure Mick is still involved in radioAfter listening to Campbell’s SEN interview, I hope Keilor’s junior rego have closed. Kid pretty much just credited Keilor & Mick for his opportunity.
On the positive note, atleast he wasn’t poached from a division 2 club…I think they have to increase the points per transfer for a player or look into harder ways to drop points especially for juniors because that is why juniors are so vulnerable. They have 5 years before senior footy to make sure they’re a one pointer.120 games at Pacco
20 at Keilor !
Kid got developed well as a junior, enough to get the attention of you know who!
This is true however at the end of the day, it’s more about Campbell rather than EDFL bigfooty politics. It’s meant to be a feel good story and it’s a great time for the young men fulfilling their childhood dream. Don’t think asking them why they moved from Pascoe Vale to Keilor would be of interest for the draftee nor the majority of the audience wouldn’t know or care about that.However I did notice they never asked him why he moved or any questions about previous junior club. Pretty sure Mick is still involved in radio
Great story and best of luck to the kid.
He’s still on here acting like king of the world, it’s a little weird he keeps trying to be relevantAre we still going on about this, over six months on?
Campbell Gray also attended school at Overnewton which is in Keilor. You'd think playing with his mates from school and using it as a means of keeping in touch with them once finished may have been a factor in him switching clubs.This is true however at the end of the day, it’s more about Campbell rather than EDFL bigfooty politics. It’s meant to be a feel good story and it’s a great time for the young men fulfilling their childhood dream. Don’t think asking them why they moved from Pascoe Vale to Keilor would be of interest for the draftee nor the majority of the audience wouldn’t know or care about that.
(I am not for poaching juniors, just implying that it’s probably not the most appropriate time to ask)
Mate stop making senseCampbell Gray also attended school at Overnewton which is in Keilor. You'd think playing with his mates from school and using it as a means of keeping in touch with them once finished may have been a factor in him switching clubs.
If you are successful Walk your dog on Keilor’s oval and you are ex Keilor120 games at Pacco
20 at Keilor !
Sorry bossMate stop making sense
No current season stats available
Subject to opinion of course, but I’ll have a crack at the player the team would least like to have out on any week.Who’s the most important player at every Premier Division Club?
they've improved a lot and their coach is qualitySeem to really pump up the Douttas every week. They are 3-4 with wins over the third last, second last and last teams.
Probrably coz theres a lack of volunteers to do it...and if there is theyre probrably doing it juggling 3-4 other tasksHow hard is it for clubs to put up progress scores, other leagues seem to have no issue with current application
takes 2 secs to update an ipad, every other league seems to be able to do itProbrably coz theres a lack of volunteers to do it...and if there is theyre probrably doing it juggling 3-4 other tasks
How hard is it for clubs to put up progress scores, other leagues seem to have no issue with current application