Politics Fascist takeover US 2025.

Here's some more info - far more reliable than wikipedia. I know this is hurting feelings, but they may get hurt a little more I reckon. I'll back an accredited independent journalist over a source which the public can edit.

Fox News more reliable than wikipedia :tearsofjoy:

Wikipedia can be hit and miss, but Fox is not more reliable than pretty much anything. Unless you're looking to confirm your existing biases I guess, then its great lol

Fox News more reliable than wikipedia :tearsofjoy:

Wikipedia can be hit and miss, but Fox is not more reliable than pretty much anything. Unless you're looking to confirm your existing biases I guess, then its great lol
Yes, attack the program rather than the author and what he's actually saying. I'm shocked Morning Joe wouldn't have this on. Can't see why.....

this Kyle? Mind you, Crystal is pretty hot.

Democratic shill :tearsofjoy:

Tell me you've never watched him without telling me you've never watched him. One of the few that calls out his own side when required, has a video critical of Democrat orthodoxy up practically every day. Was absolutely scathing on Biden this cycle and on some specifics regarding Kamala (eg. her inability to differentiate herself from Biden and absolutely mangling the chance she got to do that when asked on The View).

I'm also not sure critiquing him on his frosted tips is the way to demonstrate your incisive political acumen, just a tip for a ladies in that video :tearsofjoy:

Yes, attack the program rather than the author and what he's actually saying. I'm shocked Morning Joe wouldn't have this on. Can't see why.....
Mate this one has been done to death. Whats the point, one is changing their mind and I'm not slogging through Matt ****ing Tiabbi (what a shocker that he'd be pouring cold water on anything Russia lol) talking to Jesse "when a man votes for a woman he transitions into one" Watters about it :drunk:

Trump's transition team was making some objectively dodgy noises and connections, any reasonable intelligence apparatus in the world would have looked into it. Just the fact the Republican initiated Mueller probed indicted 34 people confirms that. But it was small fry stuff in the scheme of things and Trump himself wasn't involved.

Democrats say that = proof of the Russian interference/collusion narrative
Republicans say that = proof Trump's campaign was illegally spied on and it's the biggest injustice ever done to anyone ever

Who the **** cares at this point :drunk:

Democratic shill :tearsofjoy:

Tell me you've never watched him without telling me you've never watched him. One of the few that calls out his own side when required, has a video critical of Democrat orthodoxy up practically every day. Was absolutely scathing on Biden this cycle and on some specifics regarding Kamala (eg. her inability to differentiate herself from Biden and absolutely mangling the chance she got to do that when asked on The View).

I'm also not sure critiquing him on his frosted tips is the way to demonstrate your incisive political acumen, just a tip for a ladies in that video :tearsofjoy:
Watched heaps of him. I mainly watch Breaking Points as well. He hasn't had a great couple of weeks since the general election over there. Like a few here, taken it very badly. But, about this fascism hey? It's a very new phenomena that is already occurring before January and only happens with the orange, bad man. That's his new title gonna be you reckon? King Trump? "The Don" Trump? How many camps he gonna open up for the dissenters?

Watched heaps of him. I mainly watch Breaking Points as well. He hasn't had a great couple of weeks since the general election over there. Like a few here, taken it very badly.
That just confirms in my mind that you haven't lol

Taken it badly? As opposed to who, Joe Scarborough? :tearsofjoy:

But, about this fascism hey? It's a very new phenomena that is already occurring before January and only happens with the orange, bad man. That's his new title gonna be you reckon? King Trump? "The Don" Trump? How many camps he gonna open up for the dissenters?
Remember when he said he knew nothing about Project 2025? Good times.

Don't play the ball whatever you do :thumbsu:
Karma Twist GIF

US ally Benjamin Netanyahu showed the world how it's done, dodging impending criminal charges by provoking war and presiding over an ongoing genocide.

Now another key US ally in South Korea shows how to dodge impending criminal charges and impeachment. Conservative President Yoon Suk Yeol has declared martial law to try shut down his rebellious parliament

More to follow...

Watched heaps of him. I mainly watch Breaking Points as well. He hasn't had a great couple of weeks since the general election over there. Like a few here, taken it very badly. But, about this fascism hey? It's a very new phenomena that is already occurring before January and only happens with the orange, bad man. That's his new title gonna be you reckon? King Trump? "The Don" Trump? How many camps he gonna open up for the dissenters?
Dude, you’ve lost the plot, it’s truly glorious!🤣🤣🤣🤣

US ally Benjamin Netanyahu showed the world how it's done, dodging impending criminal charges by provoking war and presiding over an ongoing genocide.

Now another key US ally in South Korea shows how to dodge impending criminal charges and impeachment. Conservative President Yoon Suk Yeol has declared martial law to try shut down his rebellious parliament

More to follow...
It's clear which side of politics is fascist.

Dude, you’ve lost the plot, it’s truly glorious!🤣🤣🤣🤣
Mate, never been better. Certainly better than ol' Kyle. His melt over Rogan was a thing of beauty.

MAGA enthusiasts often mistake facts for melts ;)
Yes mate, amazing how you guys are soooo right all the time. I wonder how ol' Liz is feeling this morning. The news anchor from the ABC, etc etc.

Politics Fascist takeover US 2025.