Politics Fascist takeover US 2025.

Yes mate, amazing how you guys are soooo right all the time. I wonder how ol' Liz is feeling this morning. The news anchor from the ABC, etc etc.
Not all the time, no. On this one its clearly the case though.

If you like Rogan more power to you mate, hell I still listen when there's someone I'm interested in on. But we can no longer pretend he's making any sense - the other day he said he really started swinging to team Trump when he realised what a liar Tim Walz was.

I mean, come on - going to Trump coz the other side has a guy who lies. Thats peak internet :tearsofjoy:

If you like Rogan more power to you mate, hell I still listen when there's someone I'm interested in on. But we can no longer pretend he's making any sense - the other day he said he really started swinging to team Trump when he realised what a liar Tim Walz was.

I mean, come on - going to Trump coz the other side has a guy there who lies. Thats peak internet :tearsofjoy:
Did he really say that? That's bizarre. Trumps got more documented lies than even Lavrov. Truth clearly doesn't matter, believe fantasies. Guns make you safer, America has the best health care system, climate change is a hoax, vaccines are killers, HCQ works for covid, Trump is a good leader. Fantasy land stuff.

Worried about the prospective VP being a liar. Endorses Trump for prez :tearsofjoy:

Even funnier when you consider the shit Trump said to Joe's face when he came on the podcast - I never said "lock her up" just one example.

Just lol :drunk:

I love this. Soooooo, the Democrats the last 4 years......?
What about them?

They lost an election.

They didn’t whine about stolen election, start heaps of court cases, lose them all and never provide any of the proof they said they had

They never encouraged insurrection

Meanwhile…..

I mean, come on - going to Trump coz the other side has a guy who lies. Thats peak internet :tearsofjoy:
I think maybe the comparison with the impressive person that is jd Vance might have swayed him that either she is t in charge or that she has poor judgement in choosing a habitual liar who is such an obvious Achilles heel.

What about them?

They lost an election.

They didn’t whine about stolen election, start heaps of court cases, locate them all and never provide any of the proof they said they had

They never encouraged insurrection

Meanwhile…..
They only allow Ukraine to use long range weapons in some crazed attempt to start ww3 , and allow some unknown drone program to terrify people across the nation.

I think maybe the comparison with the impressive person that is jd Vance might have swayed him
Maybe he should have said that then instead of saying it was due to Walz's lies (half of which weren't lies anyway, the "lying" about his rank being a particularly hilarious example)?

This is a "what he really meant was..." beyond even the usual Trumpian proportions mate :drunk:

or that she has poor judgement in choosing a habitual liar who is such an obvious Achilles heel.
As I said, worried about a liar being VP while Rogan himself chooses a habitual liar for POTUS. One that spent pretty much his whole appearance on the show lying to Joe's face :tearsofjoy:

Again, the podcast is still good value occasionally but we can't pretend poor old Joe is making much sense any more. Objectively, his professed logic is completely shot.

They only allow Ukraine to use long range weapons in some crazed attempt to start ww3 , and allow some unknown drone program to terrify people across the nation.
How are the drones "terrifying" people exactly?

Serious question btw, I don't get it at all. I saw a drone hovering over my street this week, I didn't immediately think "shady government program" but maybe there's a reason people in the US seem to be?

How are the drones "terrifying" people exactly?

Serious question btw, I don't get it at all. I saw a drone hovering over my street this week, I didn't immediately think "shady government program" but maybe there's a reason people in the US seem to be?
I’m seeing these crazy videos all the time out of bj and other states and the commenters are saying it’s terrifying them !

That’s cos of Biden and Kamala’s total lack of competence as leaders.
4d850209dc7ed1f183e4e60720005a79.gif

Yes mate, if there's one thing that people associate with Biden and Harris its conspiracy theories, unlike that noted grounded rationalist Donald Trump :tearsofjoy:

I’m seeing these crazy videos all the time out of bj and other states and the commenters are saying it’s terrifying them !
I’m seeing these crazy videos of people eating dogs and cats and flat earth and vaccines causing autism and videos of footy jumpers with anchors and videos of videos of Betamax being alpha.
Sigh.
Why do we live in this timeline with these halfwits?!

Last I checked, Russia invaded Ukraine not the other way around.

If Ukraine had invaded Russia you would have an excellent point.

But they didn’t and you don’t.

Politics Fascist takeover US 2025.