thanxwell said
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
thanxwell said
Any under 14s players out there who have opinions on division premiers and best and fairests?
must of been a good hit
definetly.naaa u cant say its a good hit when its from behind.... i would say it was a cheap hit
its a junior forum mate, not necessarily just for 16s and although there may not be a lot of people who use this site that care about 14s there might be a few who want to share their thoughtsno one cares mate
its a junior forum mate, not necessarily just for 16s and although there may not be a lot of people who use this site that care about 14s there might be a few who want to share their thoughts
sorry matesorry but i dont really reckon its for 14s, they still use synthetic balls- and everyones chasing a kick
i care bout 14'sno one cares mate
sorry mate
didnt realise u were a big under 16s boy
leave the young kid alone his alright
his team might actually win games
not like u
me talkn up my team?what ever mate, say sumthin ____in helpful for once- instead of talkin up ya team. cheers
Lara will beat them, inverleigh will make the 4 but will be out 1st weekhey, can any1 tell me if inverleigh r any good n can match it with da best of divi 2 or wil lara win comfortably dis w/e?
me talkn up my team?
"we wouldve beaten u if we played on a better ground"
"we wouldve beaten u if we had robbie"
"we will kill ammos"
rararara
what ever mate, say sumthin ____in helpful for once- instead of talkin up ya team. cheers
nuthns wrong with ithaha yeaaa have to agree with u there
o and
whats wrong with talking up ur team anyway??
it just shows ur proud of who u play for
too easyAnd welcome back Joeys_08 and KEATSY after their 1 week ban
yeah i agree with that but tim richards is the one who actually got yellow carded for fighting so he should deal with consiquences aswell..they are both in the wrong its just tom got a good one in
nahh it wasnt behind the play..like they were kind of jumper punching i think then it became a team thing like half the team for both sides was in and tim richards got yellow carded because he hit 3 leopold players before he copped one
great win. I believe it was da 3rd q they came out hard coz in da last marys held em 2 1.1Good win by marys on w/e:
albans came out in 4th hard kicked few goals with no reply then stupid 50 free kick gave marys goal and stoped flow for albans.
yeahh i was there and tom swears to it that it was front on.. and from other witnesses it was front on..he couldnt of done that much damage to his nose if it was from behind..its just a regular footy fight which got out of proportion and control and shouldnt of happened.