• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Geelong Junior Football

its a junior forum mate, not necessarily just for 16s and although there may not be a lot of people who use this site that care about 14s there might be a few who want to share their thoughts

sorry but i dont really reckon its for 14s, they still use synthetic balls- and everyones chasing a kick

me talkn up my team?
"we wouldve beaten u if we played on a better ground"
"we wouldve beaten u if we had robbie"
"we will kill ammos"
rararara

haha yeaaa have to agree with u there

o and

whats wrong with talking up ur team anyway??

it just shows ur proud of who u play for

what ever mate, say sumthin ____in helpful for once- instead of talkin up ya team. cheers

Righto pal just worry about winning a game, thats what your worst at.

Nik Parker for a few votes in the divi 2 b&f. Goes in hard and isnt affraid of taking a big bump. very under-estimated young footballer, a lot of potential for the kid.

yeah i agree with that but tim richards is the one who actually got yellow carded for fighting so he should deal with consiquences aswell..they are both in the wrong its just tom got a good one in

he is dealin with consequences. He has a broken nose n has 2 go 2 hospital!

Good win by marys on w/e:
albans came out in 4th hard kicked few goals with no reply then stupid 50 free kick gave marys goal and stoped flow for albans.

nahh it wasnt behind the play..like they were kind of jumper punching i think then it became a team thing like half the team for both sides was in and tim richards got yellow carded because he hit 3 leopold players before he copped one

were u there?
coz from a lot of pther ppl, it has been sed it was behind play
so im just confused now:confused:

yeahh i was there and tom swears to it that it was front on.. and from other witnesses it was front on..he couldnt of done that much damage to his nose if it was from behind..its just a regular footy fight which got out of proportion and control and shouldnt of happened.

yeah, i sort of got da point that he was hit from da front not behind but urs is da first version i herd where there was a pack of ppl n not just them 2 coz aparently tom benn didnt even get snt off:confused: