Mega Thread General MFC Discussion Part III

So this Sunday we'll see Sam Frost vs Oscar McDonald.

i loved those jumpers lol

lol, they were absolutely disgusting. Best alternative jumper was the demon one, sexy as ****.

1593061530561-png.899365

lol, they were absolutely disgusting. Best alternative jumper was the demon one, sexy as fu**.

1593061530561-png.899365

What a beautiful logo we had in the 00's. ****ing Schwab got rid of it for a chinese sponsor that lasted all of two years.

That always reminds me of Ben Holland and Robbie

Greatest logo in the history of the AFL, so wish wed bring it back. I had a big sticker of it on the back window of my ute when I was younger.

Yeah I know it's there so generally I can get around but plenty of girls have fallen over on the way through and that's even more of a reason to keep it
Geezzzz mate after a few of those drinks I hope you don't get the girls and the bag mixed up, or the other way around!!

Greatest logo in the history of the AFL, so wish wed bring it back. I had a big sticker of it on the back window of my ute when I was younger.
Footy logos should be something kids want to draw. Our current one is fine and looks good on a cap but it's nothing on the 2000's demon.

Robbo's mark vs WCE in the preseason wearing a red demon alternative was :fire: @ 1:57

My childhood, remember going to a few of those games, particularly the freo game at the docklands against freo where only the bottom level was open because nobody gave a shit about that game, I think it was a crowd of 9000 saw that mark. I also have a distinct memory of watching us get belted by hawthorn in 01, I remember watching a bit of it in the kitchen. Also loved the heritage round against freo, the kits and audio quality made it look like some interstate exhibition game from the 70s. Sth Fremantle vs Melbourne 1977 preseason game.

Real watch on KPFs getting a hold of us right now. Naughton, Casboult and Wright have all had great games against us this year. Marshall and Georgiadis this week, then Hoges, then Lynch.

Feels like it has been a lot more 1 on 1 defending. Not seeing much 2nd defender coming across to spoil from the second stringers.