I'm still after another angle of Hipwood's goal, anyone on FB or X or whatever seen one?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I'm still after another angle of Hipwood's goal, anyone on FB or X or whatever seen one?
Thanks!There was a multi-cam look at it on AFL360 Monday, would be on the kayo replay I think.
Thanks briz, I did know Henry Smith, I'm talking the guy on the other side of Bruce.Tunstill next to Dev. And I think it's Henry Smith next to Bruce, and Kalin Lane in trousers with the blue sneakers, no idea about the guy in the brown leather boots.
Whenever his Collingwood glasses aren’t on, he is one of my favourite footy people to listen to. He just loves the game.Ed is actually knowledgeable and is tolerable when he isn’t going full Collingwood VFL nuff.
Yeah, he popped it out the week before. The ligaments don’t go back to their original size in a week.That might be funny, but it’s not really funny.
He obviously has some pretty serious issues going on for it to be popping out so easily.
Do they have WhatsApp in New Zealand?He is; his love for the Lions and the boys is completely legitimate and he’s going on one of the end of season trips to NZ with some of the boys. He’s actually a really insightful guy and speaks really well.
Remember that time the afl relegated us to the graveyard shift and then we won the flag. Mmmm
Heaven help me i like Buckley and now find myself warming to Ed, he seems to really respect our club these days
I’ve not watched a Mitch Robbie vid since he played at the Lions but this popped up my feed with Rhys Mathieson who I know was in the rooms post game and by god, Rhys is such a fan of the Lions it’s great to see. He’s obviously very close to a number of the boys so it was a delight listening to him talk about the Lions and his love of the club.
It was the semi against the Bulldogs I thinkThe image of Rhys crying when we lost a final and rayner cuddling and giving
him a kiss on the head is etched in my memory. Can't remember which game though.
Rhys is top shelf human. Deserves every success that comes his way,
Ouch was crook as a dog during the 2023 Grand Final Day, watched it live, but recall little and to this day have never re-watched it, but guess I have to now !@#$$%& Ed.This is bad.
You have a severe case of premiership fever. Symptoms are unbridled happiness, unreasonable love for fellow man and lack of rational thought.
The standard treatment is to rewarch all the wins in 2016, the 2023 grand final, the king chris fagan led lions will never win a premiership clip and give yourself a decent head smack.
I must admit to being a little surprised that anyone would swallow that the well cultivated everyone's mate Eddie persona on TV is the real Eddie.This is bad.
You have a severe case of premiership fever. Symptoms are unbridled happiness, unreasonable love for fellow man and lack of rational thought.
The standard treatment is to rewarch all the wins in 2016, the 2023 grand final, the king chris fagan led lions will never win a premiership clip and give yourself a decent head smack.
I thought he was almost back to full running. I could be wrong. But wouldn't be surprised if he plays rd 1Interestingly, watching the GF replay, at about 7 minutes to go in the 4th, Coleman was spotted manoeuvring in an aisle and then running up the stairs, so his recovery must be going well.