News Grand Final at the Craypot

I'm not sure if they keep releasing more in stages or some people are pulling out and the tix become available, but they get snapped up pretty quickly when they are.

People realising the chances of getting a ticket from GA are not much better than winning the lottery I reckon.

Yeah agreed.

Once in a lifetime opportunity means I spent way more than I normally would for tickets to any event, but gee. Guaranteed tickets to a Grand Final. In Perth. Worth it (for me, everyone is different).

Yeah agreed.

Once in a lifetime opportunity means I spent way more than I normally would for tickets to any event, but gee. Guaranteed tickets to a Grand Final. In Perth. Worth it (for me, everyone is different).
Yep - for the package I bought, I dropped $1,360 on a prelim and GF ticket worth a combine $265 at face value. Worth it for the guarantee though.

Looks like those RAC Arena packages are all sold out now too.

Thursday rush is gonna be intense. WA's internet connection is gonna die.

This was their plan. Only people who will get a connection will be on their phone using the 5G from being vaccinated, that way there's less risk to the public health system if Covid kicks off.

If Port get in then I'd expect them to take most of the club allocation. When GWS played Tigers they didn't use their allocation, so they let the Tigers members have the next crack at them. I wouldn't put it past the AFL releasing a bunch of new corporate packages as well to get a premium on the unsold tickets.
Any Perth local who wants a GF ticket will be rooting hard for the Bulldogs. Port have a decent WA supporter base and the border is open to SA.

THIS Grandfail is setup for the greatest fail AFL fans will witness of all time in their lifetime,
firstly it starts with one of the games biggest snipers missing out in Steven May.

THEN it end in tears for the games biggest flog flopper in Oliver.

THE pièce de résistance to top off de creme on the cake will be the look on the best mate wife rooters face,
when the greatest setup of all time switches back to FOX FOOTY CENTRAL and we witness the dirty dogs mug
in all its miserable glory.

CAARN POORT!!

THIS Grandfail is setup for the greatest fail AFL fans will witness of all time in their lifetime,
firstly it starts with one of the games biggest snipers missing out in Steven May.

THEN it end in tears for the games biggest flog flopper in Oliver.

THE pièce de résistance to top off de creme on the cake will be the look on the best mate wife rooters face,
when the greatest setup of all time switches back to FOX FOOTY CENTRAL and we witness the dirty dogs mug
in all its miserable glory.

CAARN POORT!!

Gary Lyon with some pretty nice words about Perth, the stadium and the passion that we have.

Although He did say we were just as passionate as Victorians so he loses a point for that.

News Grand Final at the Craypot