Strategy Jason Horne-Francis: North trade him to Port for massive unders

Easy, it’s pronounced

No we didn’t, we didn’t push either of CC or McNuggets out, they chose to leave. We just actually drove a decently hard bargain at the trade table for a change. Same as Lever. That’s 0 from 3, you swing and you miss, try harder.
Maybe stay off the blow when attempting to read bigfooty.

Listened to some footy radio and watched some Fox Footy today. Another example of the wider AFL media having a massive sook when an SA or WA kid wants to go home, when we all know that if it was the other way around they'd be sighing and saying "What can ya do?"
It's unashamedly biased.

You reckon we pushed them out for trade capital? At least coke influence is temporary, but rampant stupidity is a way of life. I think I prefer where I’m at.
Still proving you didn’t read his post!
Want me to spell it out for you?

Listened to some footy radio and watched some Fox Footy today. Another example of the wider AFL media having a massive sook when an SA or WA kid wants to go home, when we all know that if it was the other way around they'd be sighing and saying "What can ya do?"
worse than that, they (the media) would be coming up with trade scenario's that were all shite from our end as if there was only 1 team (the vic club) involved

How? Why? Both were contracted.
I tried to pm you but it wouldn't let me.

The was an Alleged romantic relationship between the two with an Alleged very bad breakup that resulted in an Alleged ultimatum being put to the club because they both allegedly stated they couldn't be in the same room together anymore because of the hatred each had for the other.

Or something along those lines

Our home crowd should cheer everytime JHF gets a possession in our r22 game vs North at AO.
That was incredibly poor by those Geelong supporters and even worse indulged by Dangerfield.

If we do anything remotely like that we will be fined an all sorts for bringing the game into disrepute

That was incredibly poor by those Geelong supporters and even worse indulged by Dangerfield.

If we do anything remotely like that we will be fined an all sorts for bringing the game into disrepute
Why..just roll the footage of Geelong doing it to Dangerfield when he was still our player, note that the AFL did nothing about it and it was cheered on in the Vic media and have our legal eagles say that is precedent, case closed

Let me say one thing, if JHF comes home to SA and goes to the Crows, he will be ripped apart, torn, by the Vic Media.
He's already been ripped apart from the media this week playing for North... so he may be thinking it can't get any worse.

I reckon there’s a real chance that Port get JHF in a trade for Zak Butters.

Butter’s best mate plays for North Melbourne’s reserves and he wouldn’t mind going home to Melbourne.

It certainly won't be like "Golden boy returns home" that's for sure.

No doubt the media will be worse if he picks the crows, Port still seem to be a love child of AFL house

Butter’s best mate plays for North Melbourne’s reserves and he wouldn’t mind going home to Melbourne.
He could literally pick any club he wants in Melbourne, can’t see anyone being willing to go to north.

The only way Butters leaves in a JHF scenario is if he gets traded for a very good pick to a decent Victorian club, which Port then use for JHF. He could pick where he went - why would he pick the worst club in the land?

Nah, you wouldn't pay a high first rounder for butters. There is no way a pick above 10 and Zac Butters gets the job done. Port would be throwing too much away for a single player when they really need to hit the draft. They need a lot of draft picks and keep their youngsters. The Crows have more of a chance by offloading a top 10 pick and two future firsts, which is what North would want. Port need their future 1st rounders.

Strategy Jason Horne-Francis: North trade him to Port for massive unders