Workshop Jumper Ideas For 2024

Full credit goes to Freight Train for the design and everything, I only changed the blue and added the sponsors, but I saw their design for another club's retro jumper and thought it could look good for gold coast.

View attachment 1847196

That's actually a quality design. Would love if you could do some in that design for a potential Tasmania and Canberra side. Some colour options include
Green, red and white
Green yellow red (traditional)

Green black and white
Light blue, orange, dark blue
Blue green and gold

They are all the new colour combinations for new clubs I could think of.

That's actually a quality design. Would love if you could do some in that design for a potential Tasmania and Canberra side. Some colour options include
Green, red and white
Green yellow red (traditional)

Green black and white
Light blue, orange, dark blue
Blue green and gold

They are all the new colour combinations for new clubs I could think of.

These do look pretty cool for Tassie. I prefer the Dark green, green and cream

Tasmania.png

Not actual jumpers but I saw this site with some pretty cool hoodies and t shirts in club jumpers. Is this official AFL merchandise? I assume not considering the low prices.

Nah its not official but they used to have a hawks retro one that looks cool.

These do look pretty cool for Tassie. I prefer the Dark green, green and cream

View attachment 1847468
These are nice. I love the one on the left but agree with the Crows vibe. Certainly something worth tinkering with.

I like the cream idea but think there's a little too much there. I wonder how this would look by brightening the lighter of the two greens a touch.

Looks awesome, especially the one on the right. The one on the left I like, but a bit too similar to the crows.

Given I designed it as a Crows guernsey, that’s probably why haha

Missing your new designs on here mate, they were always the best ones in the business 👍. I even showed your gold coast one to Mark Evans.

If you follow the Adelaide Strikers social channels, you'll get to see my new content. :cool:

All good, I had a look on Instagram but wasn't sure what I was looking for 😅. Do you still do footy jumpers or only cricket stuff?

I do not like Carlton's current clash guernsey as it looks cartoonish and not clean at all. Considering the team name is Carlton "Blues" I have made a few concepts incorporating blue instead of white. I reckon it is time to bring back the M&M version. Also another guernsey I made is a replica of SunsphereParker version that could be done as a clash. Please let me know your thoughts.

View attachment 1663379View attachment 1663380
How would the bottom one look with inversed front colours?