Lindsay Thomas dropped

Never mind the last two kicks, his insistence to peel off contests at all costs was a huge factor in North losing. Take your dose, get hit when it's your turn, and let someone else come out the back when you're needed in the contest.

I liked his latest interview when he said he isn't even in the top 25 divers or duckers...

Because there's a stat on that.

Go check head high free kick stats, he isn't even close. The Dogs have bigger duckers than Thomas.

Bloke is genuinely one of the biggest flogs going around.
Epitomises the worst traits of an AFL footballer: selfish, diving and ducking for frees, lazy and poor goal kicking.
Every chance to play for Werribee next week too, fitting for such a player to get a gig in the 2s after celebrating their 200th.

Couldn't have happen to a bigger flog. He is not nearly as good as he thinks he is.
Not a big fan of the selfishness. The decision making is some of the worst around.

A real shame they feel obliged to fork out hundreds of thousand's of dollars to hang out with him. He's been a liability for a long time and must have some mighty charisma to con his way to 200 games.

Just hope he doesn't embarrass the club and himself too much more going forward. The ducking frees were his bread and butter and now he's merely a selfish D grader that can dive into a tackle or left foot occasionally.

He's always been a dodgy player that somehow avoided any coaching scrutiny. Unfortunately the lack of guidance or discussion was to his and the clubs detriment.

My brother is a physio at NM mate.
So that means your brother knows him, not you. And I believe that is also BS.

Which would then mean your brother is bad mouthing him and if anyone relevant at the club see these comments he may then be out of a job. Luckily for you your brother doesnt work for the club or know Lindsay. You probably dont even have a brother.

Lol do you know how many Physios each club has? And how many brothers would be involved

And you think clubs care what nobody's on here wrote about the players?

And you think people at clubs don't speak to their families?

Lol Thomas is a knob you can tell by the way he carries on and play his footy.

Or his brother brings him with to club functions. Settle down, precious.