Live stream: Bulldogs vs Port

PM's sent. Dunno if everyone I sent it to actually wanted the link, but ahh well.
you cant 'see' it anywhere on the web, but you can listen to it from the afl.com.au website.
Oh yes you can ;) Seen em all on the net this year.

Done done done.

Yeah some streams are better than others. Unfortunately the pick of the bunch isn't doing our game this round, but what we get is better than nothing.

The build-up is happening, under a rich, blue sky and with soul enriching heat. It's more a warm Melbourne summer day here than a Darwin day, not as much steaminess as other years. The locals love this weather. Surely it's 27c everywhere else in our country this arvo?

Doggies fans are more apparent on the street than Powerheads, we'll take that. Oh look there goes Bubba Smith jogging past along federation walk. He's looking top notch for a retired player, and looks much bigger in the flesh.

Nice late brekky. Tredders walked past with some nobody as we devoured our omelettes, lattes (Dad even had two) and sweet fruit salad, strong but somewhat low key looking. He knows what's coming.

The Indigenous park-dwellers enjoying one of the world's loveliest panoramic views, we Melbourners, the tanned, luscious backpacker girls, those palm trees and the dreadlocked guy sipping a beer over there. All part of this saturday afternoon, Darwin, Australia. There's no better place to be as we await the kick-off at TIO. Nice to hear Micky Mclean's team are playing in the curtain raiser, might even get up...

Let's go Dogs.

I would like a PM too. I'm normally on freo_1995, but unsure if its better than the one your Pming everyone.

could i please get a pm too. thanks mate

Would also love a link if possible :) Sorry for leaving this so late!
Love your work Mingo :p

Ok everyone, think I'm up to date again. Hope everyone has the link. I'm outta here till quarter time.

Go Dogs!

Live stream: Bulldogs vs Port